You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announcement Weekly Engagement Week # 17 || Invitation for week #18|| Write About Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you Invest in a Currency?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can't see your achievement 1 post.

Is there any rule in this contest? for achievement #1?
By the way if you wish to know more about me here is my Achievement #1 post !
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@janemorane/2paqil-achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-or-or-get-to-know-me-or-or-100-power-up

I have also added it in my post you can check it again.

 3 years ago 

Yes, it is a rule now to add achievement 1 link in each and every post made in the community, whether it's a contest entry or not.

Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87