PHOTPGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #14 || Chicken Namkeen || MY ENTRY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello You guys how are you all, hope everyone is doing great!

This is my entry for food photography week #14, which the best topic specially for a foodie like me, A beautiful photo I click in the village while cooking Chicken Namkeen..



SPECIAL MENTIONS TO @ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02   and  @ booming01 ,  @ booming02 To GET THEIR SUPPORT. 

My Achievement 1 post

WITH LOVE @janemorane  💗  


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

ufffff Mouth Wateringgggg !!!!!!!!! Home delivery service available or not ? :P

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid - why do you comment but not vote on this post?

actually at the time of commenting my VP got below 70 so I didn't :) usually i Upvote her all the posts you can see them :)

But really thankful that you are having us under observation as its good for our community

Hola @hassanabid como has dicho administrar el poder de voto es muy importante, leer esto me hace pensar en como debo usar mi pequeño poder voto adecuadamente. Saludos amigo.

I couldn't translate it can you please translate what you are trying to say ? :)

Sorry friend for writing in Spanish, this is what I said::

Hi @hassanabid as you said managing voting power is very important, reading this makes me think about how I should use my little power vote properly. Greetings my friend.

indeed it has a great importance :)

If you will come Peshawar i will surely cook it for you 😉

Sure ! Done :)

Really ?

 3 years ago 

mujhy b khana hy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44