PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | KITTEN PHOTOGRAPHY By @janemorane

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends!

How are you all doing I hope you all are doing great, Alhumdulillah I am also good. Today I’m going to take part in the photography contest organised by @Steemit-pak and the theme of this week photography contest is Kitten photography so here I share my entry!!

This is my friend's kitten, this a small baby actually and i took her picture long time ago her name is fifi.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

WITH LOVE @janemorane 
Cc: @trafalgar
image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

That's a cute cat 🐈
Good luck to you dear 🤞

Thank you so much dear friend..
Stay healthy ❤️

So Cute kitty 😍

Thank you dear ❤️❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Fifi is so cute...........❤😍🌹💋💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80