#Club75 | THE DIARY GAME | June-2-2022 | Culture Mega Event at University!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello beautiful people.

Welcome to another day another diary.

Today is Thursday, today I woke up at 5:30 a.m. in the morning I offered my morning prayer and then I went to bed again for some time and then started getting ready for my University around 7:30, and then my University Bus arrived at 8 a.m. Today I am very excited for university because today we have a culture festival at our university in the evening and I am really very excited about it because in this one year all the events that happened at University are missed by me because I had lots of work or some other problems at home but this time I am going to attend this event and that's why I am very excited.

When I reach university I met my friend and then we went to the class together Ritika first class and then another 15 minutes break we went to the grants office to ask about my scholarship process because the final exams are coming near and I haven't paid my semester fees so I was a bit worried about it when I went there they said that we have sent a list to the BBA office where are all the recommended students will be facilitated during the exams when I went to the main office and ask them about the list and thankfully my name was in the list. my scholarship is not yet confirmed but I will not be bothered during the example about the pending dues for this semester.

We came back again to our class and we took our last class which was maths class, it is sometimes the most boring class ever as a teacher told us to do practice in the class which is really hard for me I solve around 35 questions and I was really very tired and I don't want to come to university for the cultural fest. after our class finished me and my friend went to the ground floor where the tickets for the cultural fest were being sold, so I bought one ticket for my sister and my friend bought one ticket for her cousin. I bought a ticket for my sister because she really wanted to see my University and everything so she is also coming with me to the culture fest in the evening.

After we get the tickets I start moving towards the bus station where I waited around 5 minutes for the bus and then I get on the bus. I went home and I told my sister that I have got a ticket for you and she was really very happy and excited to go with me to the culture fest and she started preparing for it.

I got fresh and then my mother uh asked me that I have boil the pasta please make the creamy mixture for it and I was very hungry so I went to the kitchen and help my mother preparing the pasta. believe me e in your hungry and making something it turned out very amazing and so was the pasta very tasty and delicious.

White sauce pasta for lunch

I ate my lunch and after that, I went to sleep for some time and the event was going to start at 4:30 p.m. so I told my sister we will go around 5 p.m. because 4:30 is very early and then no one will be there so we cannot enjoy and as per decided we went to University around 5 p.m. and my friend with her cousin also arrived with us at the same time.

Main event hall

We went to the main hall where the culture fest was started and literally when we entered the hall it was really very hot and because of the crowd no AC was working properly and I was feeling hot.

Kashmiri Culture

Chitrali culture

Chitrali Culture

All the things were decorated very well outside the hall and when the performance started the first was some cultural song singing with rubab music. everything was looking so beautiful and everyone was literally dancing after the performances. there was a kind of show of cultural dresses where different students were presenting different cultures and some information was also given and everyone was looking so pretty like they were literally dressed very well according to their respective cultures.

Punjabi culture

Sindhi Culture

The main cultures that were presented in the show, are Punjabi, Pashto, Kashmiri, Chitrali, Afghani, Hazara (Culture from Afghanistan), Balochi, and Gilgit Baltistan. Many of the performers who presented the cultures were from our class and they were doing it really well and presenting the cultures in such a beautiful way and their work was awesome.

Presenting Gilgit Baltistan culture

Presenting Hazara culture

After these cultural presentations, there was a very famous love story get from our cultural storytellers and it was really very nice and after that skit finished came outside because it was really hot and we wanted to click some pictures outside and I want to show my sister my University. We took on round off to University and click lots of pictures.

Place decorated for pictures

Entrance to hall

There were many food stalls which I didn't like any picture of because there were lots of people and there were also some cultural jewelry stalls and the Jewel over there was really beautiful.

Jewelry stall

After it was dark I and my sister came back home because it was getting late and then my mother don't like coming home software we add something or there we came back home very tired and I just changed my clothes and then went to sleep because it was around 8:30 p.m. so I decided to sleep and relax for some time.

#club75 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @janemorane
I enjoyed reading your diary game. As you told me about your late fee submission it's ok It's happened.
After returning home you made pasta it's looking delicious. And yes you're right in Pakistan we are not so punctual everybody arrive late We have made it a habit. Your sister is very happy, I like it. Culture Festival I think everyone loves it. The culture of our country is very beautiful. And very colorful. By seeing all the pictures I like it and you must have enjoyed it too

Nice diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67