#Club75 🐬 | THE DIARY GAME | 13 - FEB - 2022 | Relaxing day | Sunday Funday | Visit to park

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to another day, another diary!

Today is Sunday and today I woke up a bit late at 11:30 a.m. in the morning yesterday was Sunday so we were having breakfast together and one of my cousins was also here today actually he is a hosteling living in a hostel in Peshawar. On weekend he mostly come to our house and spend a night and then went back to hostel on Sunday so when I woke up I told my mother that I will prepare breakfast, so she made the She made paratha and I made tea and also I made an omelette for my family. Sunday breakfast is my favorite because on this very day I can eat a lot in breakfast. On other days it is really early so I did not really want to eat anything but today I ate paratha with omelette and chai.

When I had my breakfast I did some cleaning in the house and help my mother washing the dishes in the kitchen and after that I start up my PC and I was searching for some good movie to watch this weekend and I found this really amazing movie e which my brother has already suggested me so I First went on YouTube to watch its trailer and after that if I like the movie I will watch it.

The movie ‘Inventing Anna’ Was the movie I found very interesting and I decided to watch so I started watching the movie and it was really amazing. I had some really nice experience with the movie and I will for sure write its review for you guys.

After I watched the movie My mother was already in the kitchen preparing the lunch so I went inside and helped her in preparing the lunch. Meanwhile, when the lunch was getting prepared I offered my prayer and then I helped my mother serve the lunch for my family. We serve the lunch and my cousin also so did lunch and after that he he went to his hostel again and I ate my lunch and after that I went to the kitchen and wash the dishes and also clean the kitchen.

After lunch hour of my cousin who lives in our neighborhood called me and said that today is Sunday and let's go to the park because it has been very long since we have not gone to any park or did any outing, so we went to one above with my cousins my mother and my sister we spend some time or there it was really lovely evening the weather was really good we took sunbath for some time and we did some walk.

After some time my sister and my cousin Said that we are hungry and let's eat something well there is nothing in the park to eat so there is This outside place where many snakes cotton candy ice creams and much more are there to eat so We went outside the park and we bought some snacks for our self my cousin bought some ice cream and my sister and my other cousin wanted a cotton candy So I bought a cotton candy for them and I brought some popcorn for myself.

We spend a really nice time in the park and after that it was a evening time we really don't want it to go in a taxi so we walked till the BRT station so that we could get into the bus and went back home but due to the evening time it was almost there were really e less number of buses in this time so one bus arrived while we were waiting on the bus stop but there were so many people especially the ladies and there were so many female so all of them went on the bus and the lady said that you cannot get into the bus because the bus is full so we again wait for the other bus.

There was no any other bus actually and my mother was really worth it because it was getting late we have to offer our Maghrib prayer also my father was at home so we had to reach home and prepare him lunch because he was outside the whole day so he didn't had lunch because he mostly it at home and he did not eat outside Food. While waiting for about 20 to 25 minutes my mother said that I think there is no other bus coming there and we are already getting late so we started walking towards home by foot it was really very late and I was really tired because we already had a lot of work in the park but still we were walking towards home.

When finally we are about to reach our home my cousin said that you guys are going with me to our house but my mother refused because my father was at home and we had to prepare something for him so we told our cousins to come with us at our home and they come with us we had tea at our house and after that can my mother prepared food for my father and other things we went with my cousin to our uncle's house.

When we went to our uncle house it was already very late and it was about dinner time, My I want has already prepared dinner for all of us as we were walking till home and we were really very tired we had already ate a lot at our home with tea we had cream cake, samosas and momos but still she had made some really yummy chow mein, Shami kabab and ordered some hot wings for us. Everything was very delicious and yummy. I had also eaten because all the things were my favorite and I ate really a lot haha.

After we finished dinner my uncle arrived and my mother spend some time with him talking so went to my cousin's room I offered my prayer and after that my cousin brought some arranges for all of us.

We ate oranges and then it was really very late so we left their house and it was around 10:30 and it was my father’s time to come home so we came back home and we prepared some dinner for my brother and my father. I then went inside because I was really tired and sleepy at the same time so I went to sleep.

#club75 "DOLPHIN NOW" 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading
Special Mentions:

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

Great diary.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected for the best picks operated by @vvarishayy

#club75

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34