#club5050 | THE DIARY GAME | 22 -Nov-2021 | Last paper / Dawat at aunt's House - Beautiful Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to another day, another diary.

Today I woke up around 5 am in the morning. I offered my morning prayer and after that, I started studying for my last paper yesterday is my Islamic study paper which is usually very easy but as I didn't study last night because of the guests so I had to study it till 8 am. Actually, all my exam was very bad according to me because I haven't studied according to my plans because the whole week the guest for keep coming to our house and due to lots of guest and work I couldn't study properly and That's why I am really sad but I woke up at 5:00 offer my prayer and then I started my study but I am happy that I have already studied some of the main topics of the paper previously so I have to revise them in this 3 hours.

My University Bus arrived at 8:00 a.m., today the weather was really good and the sky was full of Clouds making your mood so refreshing and relaxing so the whole time till reaching the university I was looking up to the sky and enjoying the sky full of Clouds.

When we reach the university there was some time for the paper to start so we discuss some main topics of the paper in the group and the paper started at 9 a.m, Honestly, the paper was really good and it was really easy and maybe because I have already prepared the main course that's why it seemed easy to me but believe me it was really easy and after I came out of the paper me and my friend went to the Cafeteria but it was very early so the lunch was not yet ready so we took some chips and cold drinks from the canteen and come back to the garden.

We spent some time taking pictures and enjoying the day. Actually, I wanted to make the day memorable so we did some photography and enjoyed everything. We spent some time with other classmates and then when it was about 12:30 pm I came back home from the university.

Actually, University Bus leaves the campus at 2 p.m. e daily, but now it was earlier than that so I went to the BRT station and I came back home on the BRT bus. When I came back home I took a bath changed my clothes and then came out and took some sunbath.

Meanwhile when I was sitting in the sun delivery man came and I got my parcel actually it was a handbag which I ordered online former University a week ago and now I received my bag and I was really happy, the Packaging was really good and it seemed really nice to me when I opened the package the bag was safe and without any damage actually they delivered the bag so much care So I was really happy with my bag and it was really nice and the stuff was really amazing I was really surprised because mostly the online things don't come as we expect but it was as it is expected and the quality was even more than that.

I ordered this bag from rtw_ creation. It is an Instagram page and you can have lots of variety of bags if anyone is interested so they can visit their Instagram page and they can buy the bag at a really reasonable price because the recent 11.11 sale is still live.

After that, I give maha a bath and then did her hairstyle, and when she was hungry I gave her some yoghurt and bread because she only eats yoghurt and ice cream but nowadays we did not give her ice cream because it is not good for her health in the winters but she really loves to eat yoghurt with bread so she eats her lunch and after that, I went to the kitchen to help my mother prepare lunch for us.

After we ate our lunch, my aunt Who lives on the next Street, call my mother and told her that today we had dinner / Dawat at our house so you guys have to join us for dinner. Actually, I was very happy because today was my last paper and I really wanted to spend some time with my cousins and enjoy the evening so it was about the evening time we started preparing for the Dawat. I changed my clothes and did some makeup, did my hair And then we went to my aunt's house.

When we arrived there, my aunties and my cousins were already there and everyone was so happy because this kind of get together is so enjoying, it was almost dinner time and the dinner was served everything was so so delicious and they prepared so many dishes with rice, Fried Chicken, fish fry, salad, yoghurt, cold drinks, ladyfinger (bindi), and Rosh (meat gravy) With hot Naan. (Roti/bread)

We ate our dinner and after that, we drank green tea, did Some gossip with my cousins and enjoyed the evening and then we came back home at 11:30 pm in the Evening.

When I came back home I was really tired. I changed my clothes, offered my prayer and then went to sleep is today was a really enjoyable and fun day for me. Good night everyone!

Thank You So Much For Reading
Special Mentions:

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary post is very well organized
And photography is superb

Thank you so much 😊

Nice post and excellent photography good luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46