#club5050 | THE DIARY GAME | 10-Nov-2021 | Lovely day spend with cousins

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people!

Welcome to another day, another diary.

Today's Wednesday and today I woke up at 8:30 a.m. in the morning today when I woke up I was really excited because today my cousin is coming your house after a long time, all we live in the same area but nothing is that due to some problems and her baby she could come to your house and now she is coming over after 8 months so I am really excited for that.

When I got myself fresh I went to the kitchen to help my mother and prepare a quick breakfast because she said that she will come over at 11am.

We prepare breakfast and after we had our breakfast me and my mother went to the market because some things were needed so we bought some grocery fruits and some other essential things for home, actually I needed some ingredients for making pizza so I bought all my ingredients and my mother about some fruits and other grocery and then we come back home.

I started cleaning the house and also did some dusting in the house. My mother started preparing snacks and cleaning the kitchen and washing all the dishes because I was cleaning the house so my mother said that I will take care of the kitchen and clean everything. When I completed the dusting of the house I changed my clothes and I also changed Maha clothes And gave her a bath because her mother was coming over so she was also really happy.

When my cousin arrived with her newborn baby we all were very happy and welcomed her. My father was really happy to see the baby because you always love kids as he loves maha he was also really happy when he saw maha’s little brother.My father do time to every single kid as he believes that children needs attention the way we pay attention to the elders we should also give some attention to the kids so that they will be encouraged in their life.

After that my mother serve them tea and I started preparing for the lunch so I am cooking Biryani for them for lunch and also some chicken kadai with that, I prepare some really good biryani and believe me it was Very yummy and the taste was really good so I present them the biryani and Kadai with some writer and salad.

Actually the really like the biryani Because it was well cooked And beautifully presented so they eat a lot and actually I myself it a lot of biryani because you know Biryani is my first love and that's why I am I don't remember but I have ate 4 to 5 plates of biryani.

After we were done with lunch I went to the kitchen and washed the lunch dishes and after that I did some makeup for my cousin and also they did a small photoshoot and it was a nice time spent with them.

It was about 5 p.m. in the evening we came down from the roof, I offered my prayer and then I went to the kitchen because I had to make pizza for the dinner so I have to prepare the dough for it before 2 hours so I went to the kitchen and prepared the door for the Pizzas and after that I took some toppings and other things that were needed for Pizza.

I started making Pizzas and then my uncle also came and I had idli made one pizza for him because he was getting late and I really wanted him to eat the first one for him and after that I made two Pizzas for my cousins and my family .

So we all enjoyed the pizza and at last win some of the toppings and the dough was left so I made some small pizza pies for myself and I pick them and after I begged them everyone was full because they have already eaten and the pizza so I put all the pizza in the freezer so that we could eat it later by just heating it in the oven.

After that my cousin said that she wants to go to our relatives house which is in the next Street to our house so we said ok and me and my mother and my sister also went with her to relatives house with spend some time out there and then we left our cousin over there and we came back home around 11:30 pm.

When I came back home I changed my clothes and offered my prayer and went to sleep.

Thank You So Much For Reading

Special Mentions:

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  

We have to love children.

That’s all children need, love and attention ❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

Thank you so much for your support .

 3 years ago 

You have some really impressive photography skills!

Thank you so much dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Thank you so much 😊
#club5050

 3 years ago 

you wrote a very good diary bro keep it up

Thanks friend 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

MashAllah

Very nice photography. I'm loving every pic.

JazakAllah
Thank you so much varisha ❤️

 3 years ago 

You're diary is so impressive

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Impressive post dear friend. I realized that biryani was delicious.

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45