#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 25th-Oct-2021 | Relaxing day at home - by @janemorane

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone.

Welcome to another day, another diary.

Today I woke up early in the morning for my morning prayer at 5 a.m. After I offer my morning prayer I went back to sleep is today is my off from University I went to sleep again, Commonly after I go for my dear I did not sleep again because I have to go to university so I have to get ready for it and prepared my bag and other things Which day as today was my off from University so so I went back to sleep up to relax today.

I woke up again at 11:00 a.m. when I woke up my mother was already in the kitchen and preparing breakfast for my father so I freshen up and went to the kitchen to help my mother prepare the breakfast because now I am going to University so I could help my mother in the households, so today I decided to help my mother by preparing breakfast and then help her in cleaning the house and other things.

I helped my mother prepare breakfast and then I ate my breakfast with my father and my mother. My sister was already in college and my brother was sleeping so we did our breakfast and then I washed all the dishes. After watching all the dishes I started cleaning the house and also did dusting in the house.

After clearing the house my mother was washing clothes so I helped her and wash the clothes and then Maha woke up so I give her a bath and then she is sister Main To let her sit in the tab for some time So she enjoyed her bath in the sun and then I prepared breakfast for her, but she was happy in the water and did not want to come outside to eat anything because she loves water and I called her fish because she loves water so much and in fact, she takes bath three times or sometimes 4 times a day.

After doing all the work it was almost lunchtime and my sister was also back from college So I went to the kitchen and Started preparing lunch for my family because my mother was already very tight so I prepared some potato gravy and some salad and at that time my brother was also wake up so you all at lunch together, after lunch I spend some time with my brother and then made tea for him as he didn't have his Breakfast so I made it for him and I also drink tea with him and we talk about some new things.

I was using my mobile phone and having some rest Suddenly the neighbor girl came with her to dresses and ask me to fix some buttons on her new shirt and also stitch the tassels at the back of her dress, is there relatives wedding was near so she wants me to fix her shirts for the upcoming events so I take my mobile aside and started working on it it took me almost one hour to fix her to shirts because fixing the button taking too much time and also attaching muscles to the back of her shirt.

When I was done with the shirts I offered my prayer and then I went to the roof of the house with Maha. We sat on the roof for some time and enjoyed the weather eating and some chips And looking at the birds the whole time because Maha enjoys the birds flying over her head.

I also love the birds flying and the cold sunset of these winters.

Spent some time over there and we were on the roof till the sunset and after it was completely dark we came down from the roof maha started playing with her doll and I offered my Player. My mother prepared some tea for us so we drank the tea and I spent some time with my mother relaxing.

After drinking the tea I went to the kitchen to prepare some dinner for my family. I prepared some macaroni for all of us and made some diet food for my father because he is on a diet for some time so I prepared a separate dinner for him.

When the macaroni was ready my mother give me a plate of macaroni and I turned on my computer and started working on it and while walking I was eating Macaroni because it's my really bad habit you can say to eat while working, but whenever I work on the computer and ate something my mind works more efficiently.

After I finished my work as I already had for dinner, I offered my prayer and then went to bed and talked on my mobile and watched some drama serial and then after watching the drama I went to sleep.


Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE @janemorane 

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Yours
image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07
Operated by @Haidermehdi, Country Representative Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Amazing day, yet a tiring one too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33