#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 1st - Oct - 2021 | Had illness | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

From Last night

Last night when we get back home from shopping I was really really excited to go to my university and enjoy my first day at university tomorrow but unfortunately, when I get back home from shopping I felt a little fever and I don’t know how it started but it was getting worse in the night and I was having really high temperature at night and I couldn’t sleep because of my body pain.

I was sleeping next to my mother all night but I didn’t walk her up because she was really tired the whole day but I was really feeling not well and the body pain was really getting worse, this was the first time I felt this much high fever with body pain I was really upset because I was thinking that maybe I am having Covid or maybe I am hearing dinghy, but Alhamdulillah I was not having anything like that it was just a weather change.

Morning

In the morning when I woke up after sleeping at 3:30 am in the morning I woke up again early and thankfully my mother was awake and she checked my temperature and she got really worried because I was having a high fever and she gave me some tablets and turned off the Ac.

After some time my fever was a little bit good and one more thing that was disturbing me was that I also had a sore throat. My mother gave me a glass of water with salt and told me to gargle with it so that I will feel better.

I Gotta go with it and took the tablets and when my fever was a little bit normal I eventually slept and after some time my fever was high again I was really upset because the first day of my university was already ruined. I was having a fever and also had a sore throat so my mother prepared some soup for me at home and believe me when I ate the soup I was feeling much better and my fever was almost gone then I took some rest and slept for some time.

When I woke up again I gargle with hot saltwater and took some tablets, My mother was insisting me to eat something because I was having tablets on an empty stomach and that was not so good for my health so she asked me what I wanted to eat but I really did not want to eat anything so my little sister prepared some Maggie for me so that I can fill my stomach and then eat the tablets.

I took some rest for about 3 to 4 hours again because my body pain was really worse than ever it was really a different kind of fever and my experience was really worse because fever with body pain really kills you, only one was so worried for me and everyone was insisting me to eat something to get out of this soon but because of my fever my tastebuds were not working and I couldn’t eat anything then my brother went to the market and he brought me some soup and he was really insisting to drink the soup completely so yeah I did and the soup and then when I was a little bit fine.

I went up to the roof of my house in the open air because from last night I was on my bed which was really giving me a headache so I went upstairs and spend some time over there with my mother watching the sunset and then I again came down and offered my prayer and had my tablets and went to sleep it was around 7:30 pm in the evening but I was not really well so I slept on time.

That was all about my really ill day today. I pray that no one gets this type of fever and please everyone take care of themselves.

Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE @janemorane 

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Yours
image.png

Sort:  

May Allah grant you good health soon. Take good care of yourself.

JazakAllah khair sir
I am feeling good now alhumdulillah.

Get Well Soon Homie 😌

Thanks love ❤️

 3 years ago 

Get well soon

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Good diary

 3 years ago 

Get well soon dear.
If you're writing this in bad health, i wonder you would do an exceptional job in the future.

Wish you good health and great luck.

Thank you so much for appreciation, I was really ill but now alhumdulillah I am feeling much better.

 3 years ago 

Great to know :)
Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45