#betterlife THE DAILY DIARY GAME || Surprise Birthday Party || Eating something new

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello GOOD day everyone!!

Today i woke up at 6am and after prayer i did not go back to sleep but we all come together to one bed and start talking and we didn't wanted to waste this time because tomorrow we will be leaving for Peshawar and I really don't want to go back because i will miss all my cousins and its really a tough time for me to leave all of them.. When the sun comes up we go out and my aunty cooked this thing called Dhaal, for us specially for me because its really a famous dish and i wanted to eat this so i told my aunt to cook this for me, it is made with grinded wheat i really don't know the full recipe but i just know that its sweet and healthy my aunt pour some hot milk on the top and i really enjoy this thing because it was not that sweet and heavy and i eat a lot..

After eating we went to tailor to bring my cloths and we eat some fries on the way back to home, When we reach home one of my cousin told me that today is ayesha birthday (my best friend and cousin ) so we decided to give her a surprise and called my cousin to order a beautiful cake for her i send him some cake designs and we start to make a setup for the birthday party..

Here comes the cake and i did some very nice decoration but i don't know some one deleted all the other pictures so i don't have other pictures..

She really love the cake and the whole arrangement, that's because of our hard work loll..

I eat this cream cake and drink cold water and after that i start sneezing and i become worried so i instantly went to kitchen boil some water and put it in a bottle and drink that hot water again and again to keep myself safe from flu or cough.

That's all about my day and our last day at village but i am happy that i really enjoy this all..


SPECIAL MENTIONS TO @ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02   and  @ booming01 ,  @ booming02  , @ booming03 @ steemcurator06   To GET THEIR SUPPORT.    

My Achievement 1 post

WITH LOVE @janemorane  💗  


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow cake <3

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06