#betterlife THE DAILY DIARY GAME | 21-JANUARY-2021 | DUSTING | SETTING FATHER'S LIBRARAY BOOKS

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

HELLO Everyone !!

Today was really a tired day full of work.. Today when I woke up my mum told me that after breakfast we have to clean the guest room and yes told me to do dusting in the house, Actually my cousin is coming from UAE after four years and my mum want everything to be clean so this week we did the whole house cleaning and today just the guestroom.

I did dusting in the whole house and after that the one most important thing to do was to set all the books in the shelves of guestroom making a small library over there,

Everything was so mess-up and it took me almost 4 hours to clean this cupboard first and than I went to the library and get out some books of different languages and according to that I organize its shelves..

My father has lots of amazing books to read, and soon i am going to review all these books as my fathers book collection is so amazing you can find books in any language such as , Urdu , Pashto, Hindko, Arabic , French , English and Hindi . My father have visited many places many different countries and got books from their top libraries so yeah kind of interesting library we have at home..

FINAL LOOK

This is the final look, I changed a very simple cupboard into a small library and I did all this for my father as he love to see his books organize and clean. I organize these books language wise in the first shelf I kept all the English language books, in the second shelf all the Pashto language books , Third shelf have all Urdu language books and in the last shelf I kept all my father books , I select this theme for this library so it will be easy for my father and every one of us to easily find the book they want in any language.. 

ABOUT MY FATHER BOOK ?

As you can see a great variety of this book the secret of having too many books is that this book is writer by my father, yes right my father is a writer and author this is my fathers first book, Which is in Pashto named "Jwandi lekuna" it English translation is (The living words). 

I did complete this work till the evening and after that I had dinner and than I talk to my brother a little bit and use steemit for some time write one post and than I went to sleep because I was very tired..

That was all about my day today.. Thanks for reading and paying attention over my post..

Have a great time everyone 🌹🌹


SPECIAL MENTIONS TO @ steemcurator01 @ steemcurator02   and  @ booming01 ,  @ booming02  , @ booming03 @ steemcurator06   To GET THEIR SUPPORT.    

My Achievement 1 post

WITH LOVE @janemorane  💗  


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you set everything so properly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88