Betterlife the diary game |3-November-2021|By @isha46

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I shared diary posts on daily base so today i am going to share my today diary game.

Morning:

Getting up early in the morning and going to bed early at night is very important for a healthy person.I also get up early in the morning to keep myself healthy. The first thing I need to do is to get up in the morning and pray the morning prayer. I spent a little more time today and after reciting the Quran when I went for a walk.So at that time I saw a strange scene with my own eyes that the bird was building nests on the tree to protect its children and then there was the sound of chirping from those who were busy worshiping the Almighty and the bird She was bringing food for the children from different sources.

1635944313331.jpg

Going to university:

When I came back home after walking, I had breakfast and immediately after that I started preparing to go to university because I get ready early in the morning and time is very short.Shortly after that my university van came and I went to university. When I went to university, first I went to class with my friends and from there I attended some of my lectures.Today at the university we all organized a small party in which the whole class participated and during the break we ordered pizzas.

Pizza party:

923124074900_status_67df77b492cf45a3a0ac00fcb8f384d5.jpg

After the party, when the break time was over, we all went to class and attended the other two lectures. When we attended the lecture, it was time for the holiday.

Apple trees:

On the way home after the holiday we saw some apple trees that looked very beautiful and had green apples on them. We headed to our university van. I stopped and visited these trees.When we got down and went closer and saw these trees, they were full of fruit. There was a lot of apple fruit on this tree, so we broke some apples with our hands and then ate them.

923457515000_status_0cdce4aa920b40d3b1f40399b594c4fa.jpg

923457515000_status_3ca9f9792328479ba7354329b400b689.jpg

After some time, when it was getting evening, I reached home and when I got home, I rested for a while after eating.

This is my today diary game which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my whole activities of the day which i shared with you.

Achievement#1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@isha46/acheivement-1-my-intoduction-through-verification-to-isha46

Thank you for visting my post.

Special thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@rashid001
@salmanwains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69