Betterlife the diary game |21-October-2021|20% beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians:

I hope you all are well and have a good life.We should be thankful to Allah Almighty that He has saved us from such an insidious disease as Corona.In the last few days, there has been a slight decrease in the incidence of this disease, which has brought all aspects of our lives back to normal.Today i am came here with a new day of my diary.

Morning:

There are some advantages and some disadvantages to the life of the villagers but the biggest advantage of the people living in the village is that it is the best way to walk in the morning and get local food which Because man stays healthy and fit.People in the village have a timetable set according to which they get up early and go to bed early at night.I also always get up early in the morning. When I get up today, I perform ablution and pray. After performing the Fajr prayer, I recite the Qur'an for a while.Then I went for a walk to the lush fields of the village where I saw different kinds of crops and understood the power of the Lord.

1634833501709.jpg

          Working in the crops
When I came back home after the walk, I came and had breakfast and after that I cleaned all the breakfast dishes and helped my mother with the housework. After that I did some university work when I Completed all the work so as my cousin's wedding is about to start I applied henna on my hands from the parlor.

Mehndi Design:

923114803966_status_91d70a242dd841a4b09a3bfe4b1e5f64.jpg

When I came home after applying henna, I came and rested for a while and after that I ironed all my clothes because we had to leave for the wedding early in the morning so I got the wedding clothes for myself. I ironed everything I had and then I finished all my packing.A few days ago a son was born at my aunt's house, so today we all thought we would go to see him, so we all went to see the little guest in the house.

Little Baby:

923177044329_status_a51441f50e6b4767b7e4d32ed6751c2b.jpg

When we all went to our aunt's house, we had a lot of fun with the little baby and we played with the little baby for a long time. After sitting for a while, my aunt ordered ice cream for all of us.The flavour of ice cream which we like was tuti fruti so that's why they ordered tuti fruti flavour for us.The taste of the ice cream was very yummy.

Ice cream:

Screenshot_20211019-120931_Snapchat.jpg

After eating ice cream we chatted for a while and then we came back home because there was some packing stuff left so I came home and finished my stuff and after that I opened my steemit account.

This is my today diary game which i shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my whole activities of the day.

Achievement#1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@isha46/acheivement-1-my-intoduction-through-verification-to-isha46

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@rashid001
@salmanwains

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very well drafted diary & i also loved that shovel shot.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45