Betterlife the diary game|11-July-2021|By @isha46

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alailum!

Dear stemians:

I hope you all are well and have a good life.Life is a trust given by Allah Almighty and it should be considered as a trust and should be lived in a good and very sincere way.Now I am going to share my today diary.

Morning time:

For a Muslim, getting up early in the morning and going to bed early at night is a very good habit and it is a very pleasing act in the sight of Allah Almighty.I also get up early in the morning today because it was a Sunday but still I got up early I performed ablution to pray first then I prayed Fajr then I recited the Quran Reciting the Qur'an for a while is rewarding and the Sunnah of the Prophet.After reciting the Qur'an, I went for a walk in the green fields for a while. Walking is very important for my health and it eradicates some diseases. I go for a walk and feel refreshed inside

IMG20210711161449.jpg

        Morning view

After morning walk I came back home.When I got home, since it was Sunday, I fell asleep again, and when I woke up around ten o'clock, my mother made me breakfast, and I had breakfast. Have a chapati that looked great at breakfast.

Breakfast:

IMG-20210711-WA0058.jpg
After breakfast, my family and I all thought of going to my uncle's house. We spent some time with his family there because the rest of the week is busy but Sunday is a free day. We were thinking of going to our relatives' house when a friend of mine texted me shortly after and he sent me a picture of the university which looked very beautiful with lighting as a party was being held at our university. Due to which the entire university has been decorated.

FB_IMG_16257161647933659.jpg

        View of university

Snowflake party:

When we went to our uncle's house, all the cousins ​​decided to have a round party together, for which we went to Basirpur, our nearest town, and from there to a shop which is very famous for it. We all took ice cubes together and then ate them with gusto. The taste of the shells was so great and the maker showed his skill.

IMG-20210706-WA0127.jpg

IMG-20210706-WA0125.jpg
After eating the snowballs we sat there for a while and they all had a good time and hugged each other. Then when we came back home we all felt hungry so we all advised that today we have make mayobawls. All the kids put a little bit of money out of their pockets and ordered all the stuff for it and after a while we started to making mayobawls which took two hours and then finally the mayobowls made. The best kind of food was prepared and everyone ate together and praised it.

Mayobowls:

Snapchat-1285258252.jpg
After the meal, my brother told us that we had bought a cute animal for sacrifice, so we all went to see the animal, for which we all went to our lair and saw the cow there, and then happily Keep feeding the cow.The cow looked very beautiful and her color was very beautiful.All the children were very happy to see the cow and played with it for a while.
923128675976_status_ca4631d3ba6047a1857fa5af39d0fe72.jpg

     Cow for Eid-ul-Azha

Evening view:

After spending some time with the cow and after some time from our lair we came back home. When we came back home it was evening time and all the guests who had come today went back because yesterday was Monday. And everyone had to go about their own business so in the evening I saw a beautiful view and took a picture of it.
IMG-20210710-WA0085.jpg

This is all my today activities and my today diary which I shared with you.I fully hopefull that you will like my this diary post.

Thank you for visiting my post.

special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations for being selected in the top picks.

Those mayo balls are so inviting. 😁

Thank you soo much

 3 years ago 

I am loving the snowflake party. And your early morning routine is a goal yet to be achieved by me. The university is giving a good look.

Such a look is given to houses here in Karachi when a marriage ceremony is to be held from that house :p

Thankyou for participating in my contest. Results to be announced soon.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28