The diary game//Eid day💞//4_05_22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalaam O Alaikum Steemians

EID MUBARAK TO ALL OF YOU💞

I am fine and enjoying the blessed eid days. I hope you all are also enjoying.The day of eid is a wonderful day especially for children. The eid day is a reward from ALLAH Almighty for us after Ramadan, the sacred month so we should celebrate it.

20220504_141107.jpg

image.png

Chand raat

First of all I applied mehndi on my hand on the request of my husband.They like mehndi very much on my hands but I do not apply it much because nowadays chemical mehndi comes, whose color goes off very quickly,which is very irritating .

20220504_130310.jpg20220504_130256.jpg

image.png

Sweet

After that I made Kheer and Fruit Custard for Eid.My husband made fruit Custard .He make It Very Good .At around 11:30, we came back to Rome after leaving the kitchen. Then I've ironed the clothes for my husband Because Eid prayer was to be held at 7:00 am .and then we fell asleep

20220503_081204.jpg20220504_130908.jpg

image.png

Eid day

On the day of Eid, we got up in the morning, my husband changed and he went to the mosque to offer namaz _e_eid.
On coming back home I served him custard and then he gave me eidi.

After that we turned on TV and started watching Eid shows on TV. Then after a while we slept, when we woke up, offered the namaz of Zohar. And then I got a call from mom, we had to go to her house today .and then we started getting ready .Today I also wore bangles after a long time .These were velvet bangels so were very comfortable to wear.

On the way to Ami's home

After getting ready We went to the sweet shop and took sweets to Ammi from there.there was a lot of people.It took us a long time to take sweets .And then we went to mommy's house .Then I gave my brother's son and daughter Eid .They were very happy with it .

image.png

Then Ammi served us sweet Sawaya .Since this morning we were eating only sweet things .After a while my sister-in-law came with chana chaat, then we all ate the chart.

Went out for photoshoot

After that we went to outside and there we captured some pictures of us .Its eid and we don't take pictures it can't happen .I had a lot of fun making pictures .

20220504_134453.jpg20220504_134350.jpg
20220504_134305.jpg20220504_134621.jpg

image.png

After that Ami made Biryani at night. It was less spicey,which i do not like .So i added spices in Raita to maintain the taste.After having dinner of biryani we eat Falooda.It was so refreshing and good in taste.

20220504_140119.jpg20220503_193845.jpg

So in this way we celebrate our eid. Children were so happy to receive eidi. I spent my day happily and hope you also have enjoyment.

Enjoy the eid and remember me in prayers.............

Thanks everyone for visiting my post

Take care of ur loved ones

Kind regards:
@irsaumar

Special mentions to
@steemit-pak,
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

My introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thnx alot

@irsaumar you've beautifully describe your Eid day routine. May Allah bless you more.

 2 years ago 

Thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46