Better life //the diary game //11-5-21//@Mother's day celebration

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Aslam-0-Alaikum my all steemit fellows! How are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your lives in the best of all. I am good too Alhamdulillah. Lets get into my day.

20210511_211558.jpg

Today was 28th Ramzan.The month is about to end and it saddens me because in ramzan everything is so calming.May Allah accepts our fasting and duas.Lets start today’s diary!
Start of the day:

The day started as usual with the ring of alarm at 3.00am.i quickly get up from my bed,washed my face,made sehri and after eating did wazu and offered fajar namaz after azan.

cOol weather:

The weather was so good in the morning.there was light rain and cool wind which made a nice and attractive combination. It gives me a feeling of freshness .it filled my eyes with this beautiful sight and then came back to my room and and went to sleep.

12:00

I woke up at about 12 p.m. and did nothing just walk for sometime. Then I I went to the kitchen and cleaned the stove and washed the dishes which I I did not wash in sehri.
1.00pm
At 1 p.m. I did wazu and offered Zohar Namaz then I I recite Holy Quran and then I I lie down on my bed. Then I I watched the drama Khuda or Mohabbat it saddens me a little because of of the the tragedy happened with the hero.

Screenshot_20210511-212640_YouTube.jpg

Screenshot_20210511-212625_YouTube.jpg

Mother's day celebration:
Mother's Day was few days ago and I could not wish my mother because I was busy so today I decided to give my mother a surprise I wanted to give her a beautiful stylish shoes but unfortunately the markets were closed because of the current situation of covid I think a lot what to give her and at the end I decided to order cheese stick and pizza because she is a patient of diabetes so I dont want her to eat sweet cake. This little surprised of main gave her happiness which made me happier. I believe that we cannot Express our love for our mothers in just one day because her love is infinite so how can the expression of the love is limited to one day.

20210511_211940.jpg

iFtar time.

We all sat togathet for iftar and while waiting for azan we raise our hands in fornt of Allah Almighty,who is very merciful on all of us.After azan we eat some dates and offered magrib namaz.then we did dinner and eat cheese stick and pizza.i believe things are not precious but the time we spend with each other is so much precious so in this way I collect a beautiful memory with my mother which give me happiness that cannot be described in words then we watched TV and did some quality gupshup and that's all .
20210511_212406.jpg

20210511_212339.jpg

20210511_212355.jpg

This was all about my day. I hope you guys enjoyed this. please remember me and my family in your prayers. Stay happy and Blessed you all.
Allah Hafiz

Special thanks to:

@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak

regards,

@Irsaumar

My achievement 1 post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@irsaumar/achievement1-introductory-post-by-irsaumar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I good day have you spent specially I like the way how you surprised your mom. Moms are special. I like you ordered pizza that your mom can't eat cake and it shows you care you mom. Stay blessed 👍

 3 years ago 

Yes i care alot about her,but cant show her how i feel about her
Mother are always precious and irreplaceable

 3 years ago 

Good, always take care of your mom

This post has been upvoted by rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan , by using Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07.

Keep up the Good work.

Steem ON !

 3 years ago 

Thnx alot @raahid001 it means alot
Keep supporting

you are welcome , It is our duty to support hardworking people on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53