The Diary Game | Better Life (14 July 2021) | Plant ☘️☘️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

~This post is about my entry for Diary Game Contest~


How are you all I am good and finally after so many days the weather is so good.Everyone is enjoying raining in Lahore Karachi Okara.

Morning 🌅🌄

  • I get up at 5:30.......late weather ☁️ is good somehow lazy.Then I offer prayer and my mom is angry 😡 your late for Namaz.So then I recite Holy Quran.Then I captured some of beautiful ❤️🌹 scene of sun 🌅.
    inCollage_20210714_202749750.jpg

  • Today we decided to go out.So I have my breakfast 🍳🍳.The taste of breakfast 🥞 is changed due to cool 😎😎 weather.Iron my clothes and I get ready to go out.

  • I have small garden 🏡 in which I have so many kinds of flower 🌺🌺.Today I will plant ☘️☘️ some more.I love 💕 planting.
    inCollage_20210714_210234578.jpg

  • So my brother bought different kinds of tree and together we started the work.First ready the place where we 🌵☘️.

  • The weather ☁️☁️ is so good and cool breeze it's seems Heaven on earth 🌎.After long time we come togethe.
    And here is the final 🖼️.

IMG-20210713-WA0079.jpg

  • I think trees are like blessings in home.When the cool breeze blowing and they dance 🩰 so Happy.
    This photography credit goes to @ashkhan.😡

IMG-20210714-WA0201.jpg

Noon


Then we back to home 🏘️ and try to cook something different 😃 but unfortunately output is not good.After being 6 years in china now I like to cook Chinese restaurant style food but taste is not so bad.
After eating sleep 😴😴 is must for me😃 and I sleep for sometime.

IMG-20210714-WA0208.jpg

  • After wake up I need tea ☕ on urgent bases.Tea lovers can understand the feeling of tea refresh the mood.
    Today we decided to watch a movie and this is first movie I am watching.
    IMG-20210714-WA0202.jpg

Evening 🌆🌆


I think this is the toughest work ever to watch continuously 3 hours I can't hear this much☺️☺️.I have less interest in watching dramas movies.
Finally after movie my mom is cooking and I am relaxing 😂.When I come to floor I captured the beautiful ❤️ 🌇 sunset.Have ever anyone noticed how the sunsets.The beautiful picture to capture.

At 7:Pm

inCollage_20210714_190006708.jpg

Usually we have dinner 🥣 a little earlier it's good for health I think.
Zil-Hajj Mubarak to everyone
It's 3rd Zil-Hajj.Moon of Zil-Haj is sighted.
Eid is on 21 July so excited for eid.Eid is always special for everyone.

inCollage_20210714_203023299.jpg

That's how I spent my day.

Thank you for reading my diary

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A day full of photography right? I am sure you enjoyed your day. Sorry this post couldn't get any votes. I would ask my team for this. Keep working hard and thankyou for staying with us.

Thankyou for participating in my contest. Results to be announced soon.

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you for organizing

 3 years ago 

Omg its really beautiful. And you look too pretty.

Thank you 💗❤️

 3 years ago 

Awesome diary and I loved the view of sunset. 😍😍

Infact it is more beautiful ❤️ in reality

 3 years ago 

nice diary

Written So well Can i recreate your diary ?Styling
Which app your using for pictures colllagae

Yes sure why not

I am using in collage apk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55