The Diary Game - Better Life (7june2021) || Unboxing Birthday Gifts || Pizza Party

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM

I am very happy and fine. Hope you all will be happier as well as spending quality time with family and enjoying hot summer 😂😂.

Let's start another beautiful 💓💓 day.

Morning

  • As usual, I wake early and after offering fajr prayer and Recite Holy Quran I went for walk.
  • The walk is refreshed your mind and keeps you healthy and fit. While I was going my mom realized that I am somewhat worried about my graduation exam and she said

DON'T WASTE YOUR PRESENT MOMENT FOR THINKING ABOUT THE FUTURE OR PAST.

ENJOY EACH SECOND OF YOUR LIFE YOU DON'T KNOW NEXT SECOND WILL BE YOUR OR NOT.

  • I always keep a bottle of water with me weather is so hot keep hydrating your self drink plenty of water.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXyuttyuytuuyttttZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

indexuiuyiiuiiooi.jpg

  • After I came back I have my breakfast. Then after a long time do some home chores.

indexyuttuyiuii.jpg

  • Then after 9 am i saw my mobile and read a message about steemit Pakistan contest .I start writing about contest.

NOON

  • Then I set my cupboard.
    At noon I have my lunch simple and healthy.

indexuiiuiooiiooi.jpg

Then I have a nap for one hour and after Zohar prayer.

Unboxing birthday gifts

  • I am unboxing my birthday gifts.
    My birthday is like my Eid I collect so many gifts then I have to give a party to them.

MOST PRECIOUS GIFT

indexytuytuuyuiu.jpg

  • My mom gave me a flower bouquet I love flowers so much my mom knows what I like.
  • Some days before my birthday I starting to say I don't have this and that😂😂 so everyone buy gift according to that.

  • My elder sister bought for me THE BEAUTIFUL DRESS♥️♥️.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXyuttyuytuuyttttZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

  • I got the MOST IMPORTANT Gift Hair straighter from my love @drhira.

indextyuyuyiuiui.jpg

  • My brother gift my shoes 👠👠. I love pearls so much I got beautiful shoes.

indexuyyuiiuuioi.jpg

  • @drhuma gave me a beautiful jewelry set I love the pearls in it.

indexuuiuiiiooop.jpg

  • My younger sister gives me an amazing cool 😎😎 purse. ii love the color royal blue.

indexuuiuiuii.jpg

  • Now everybody said give us a party so this is time for a pizza party.
  • And here is the pizza party (YAHAN PAWRI HO RI HAI💃🏿)

indexuytyutuyuiui.jpg

That's how I spent my day hope you like reading my diary.
BEST REGARDS,
@iqrarana786

@cryptokraze thank you Sir for providing us this platform😍

My achievement 1 post link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqrarana786/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-iqrarana786

ytuuuuyii.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its really cute, gift u got precious, keep sharing

 3 years ago 

Download divider and footer on laptop. Then use it.

If you download from mobile and use then they will have black background and look bad

 3 years ago 

You have Been Upvoted by @steemit-pak .This Initiative is taken by Steemit Pakistan Team to Support Community Members !

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP4000 SP500 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClick
1000 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP4500 SP5000 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77