You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the Community Of The Month Support Program || STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Almost 2 months ago I joined this platform and I remembered I even don't know how to write diary and I have learned alot from this community.

The most fascinating thing for me is that ,this is for all pakistanis so I feel very proud when I post here.
I think this is same for all whenever I do something I need feedback whether I am on right track or not and I will mention @haidermehdi and @hassanabid always support newcomers and quality content so we get courage and do more hardwork.
Steemit team should support to this community.

best of luck

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We have always supported quality content and will keep doing it. Thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72