Weekly Engagement Contest || Your Favourite Shopping Mall || Club 5050 || Post By @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

1646664391268.jpg
Assalam o Alekum my all stemian fellows. Lots of greetings and prayers for all of you. Hope you all are doing good! I am also great by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
I am @iqraa100 from #Pakistan to share my entry in weekly engagement contest organized by @steemit-pak. First of all i would thanks to this community to arrange such beautiful contests for us.
As this week's topic is "Your Favourite Shopping Mall" I am really very excited to share my favourite shopping mall with all of you guys. My favourite shopping mall is "AVENUE MALL" located at ghazi road, Lahore.
"INFORMATION ABOUT AVENUE MALL"
This mall is located at P-block ghazi road near rehman gardens DHA lahore. It is a project of Farooq group of industries. Its spreads over 21.5 kanals, covering area of 600000 sq.ft. it has more then 200 brands outlets. And a playdium on 3rd floor.

2022-03-07-20-03-31-041.jpg

Why is "AVENUE MALL" my favourite?
Avenue is one of my favourite mall as this is too much near to my house. Whenever I wanted anything i can visit this mall very easily.

img_1646663213796.jpg
It has carrefour located at lower ground floor. We can buy all groceries from there. Their eateries are also so fresh and my favourite. All other floors have shopping brands outlets. We can shop anything we need.
On third floor it has a beautiful food court. And a playdium as well. It has best playdium of lahore. Rides for all ages of children.
img_1646665837616.jpg

This is not only my favourite instead it is also one of most favourite mall of my kid. I love to shop from there and my champ love to plat their and eat their. Whenever his cousins come he always insist me to go to mall with them. Then me and my sister always go there with our little ones❤

img_1646663343738.jpg
They all love to play there. Eat their favourite food. Play in playdium and take rides. Me and my sister do shopping from brands as well as buy things for our home from carrefour. It is too much affordable and have good quality and hygienic food as well. This is the reason it is one of my and my kid's favourite mall.

Cc🌺
@steemit-pak
@Vvarishayy
@hairdermehdi
@hassanabid

Achievement link👇
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Regards 😊
Iqra Muaaz

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Your favourite mall is beautiful. I love it too.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words418
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Is betterlife tag important for contest post as well @haidermehdi? Should I edit and put tag?

 2 years ago 

No it's alright. It was just a check.

 2 years ago 

Okay thankyou!

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @Aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47