The Diary game ✍️🌸 Betterlife | 19 April 2022 | Guests at dinner 🍱 club5050 | by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my lovely members of @steemit-pak. I hope you all will be having good and happy time with your friends and families.❤

1650390377991.jpg

Its your very dear @iqraa100 from Lahore, #Pakistan with you guys to share my beautiful diary. Thanks alot to your love and support guys. Seriously I feel something missing missing when I do not share my diaries with you guys and this is just because of your love guys.


You all are like a family to me now! I do not feel hesitation or new comer now between you guys at all. Thank you @steemit-pak for providing and rewarding me with such a beautiful family and platform with you every possible support!🌹


Today was seventeenth Roza Mubarak. Seriously I am thinking that Ramzan is moving so fastly. Half month of Ramzan has been passed. So we should pray to ALMIGHTY ALLAH as much as we can, ask for our forgiveness and thank him alot for everything we are blessed with


LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

Coming Towards my Diary ✍️

Sehri

In Ramzan everyone knows our routine as usual starts with healthy meal of sehri. It is SUNNAH to do sehri, as we have to keep fast for whole day so we need much energy so that we cannot face any kind of weakness during our fast.


I wake up at 3am to prepare sehri for my family. First I offered my Tahajud Nawafil then I came in kitchen for making sehri meal. Everyone at my home had Paratha's with fresh homemade yogurt. I made omelette for myself. We all had our sehri in a good and peaceful environment.
On voice of Fajar Azaan we stopped eating and kept our fast. After that I just summed up the dishes and did ablution for Namaz-E-Fajar. After offering Namaz I started reciting Holy QURAAN.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

At 7am I wakeup my little one for his school and my husband for his job. I made my champ ready for his school, served him his breakfast and send him to school. After that I lay down to sleep as I was feeling too much Sleepy now! 😴
Nearly I wake up at 11am got freshend up and went in kitchen to complete home chores. First I washed all the dishes used in sehri. Cleaned the kitchen and house and took shower as my kid was about to come back from school.

I made yummy jellies for my child as he loves alot to eat different flavoured and colourful jellies. I also made his favourite speghetti.

1650384214121.jpg

1650384194431.jpg

He ate this very happily, after this he did his daily homework and then I put him to sleep for some time so he take rest.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

After that I quickly went to a grocery store as guests were invited today on dinner and I have to buy some things for dinner preprations.
On coming back home I offered my Namaz-E-Zuhar. Then I decided to sew my dress. As i still had much time left for iftari.

I got free nearly at 4pm and went in kitchen to do some preprations for iftar and night dinner. After doing some main things I left the kitchen and offered my Namaz-E-Assar.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

Iftaar 🌼

Then I prepared for Iftari. Today I prepared simple iftaari as i have to arrange dinner for guests. So I started making iftari and preprations for dinner as well.

1650385237727.jpg

1650385246680.jpg

1650385255905.jpg

1650385264961.jpg

I made fruit chaat and Dahi Phulki. Fried some chicken rolls and fries. With Rooh Afzah and Dates for Iftaari. *** On voice of Azan-E-Magrib we opened our fasts and ate our meal. Then after offering Namaz-E-Magrib I quickly washed the dishes and kitchen etc and got ready and have a look at dinner which was almost ready.

Screenshot_20220419-195956_1.png

After that i just sat waiting for guests and started using my mobile and opened Steemit-pak. First I gave Upvotes and commented of some posts liked. Then I decided to do my payout so i did payout and with that i did not forget to do 50% Powerup!

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa (1).png

Baat Pakki Of Sister In Law

At 8am guests arrived. They came to do Baat Pakki Rasam of my Sister in Law. It was a very happy moment for all of us. They did the Rasam and then "Mouh Meetha" rasam took place with yummy mithayi. 🥰

Dinner

After all rasam i set the dinner table and we all had dinner in very good environment with gup shup and chit chat! Everyone liked the dinner alot And appreciated alot. Dinner was really very yummy and delicious. Everyone liked it alot .


I did not forget to take my food photography as this is must for me and my daily diary 😃

1650386288073.jpg

1650387953770.jpg

1650387919344.jpg

1650386252120.jpg


After that it was time for tea for all so all were served with tea and Mithayi. All had tea with gup shup etc. Then the guests left!

After they had gone Me and My sister law quickly summed up dishes and kitchen, cleaned them and then I came in my room. As I was feeling so tired.


First I put my kid to sleep, as tomorrow he has to go to school. Then I decided to Write my today diary @steemit-pak. After finishing this I will just offer my NAMAZ-E-EESHA and then will go to sleep IN SHA ALLAH.🌹


I hope my fellows will like and appreciate my daily diary as well as my cooking and photography skills as i love them and this is also a kind of an art! I would sincerely thanks to all of you for visiting and reading my post. Best hope to get good response and support from this beautiful community and it's kind members. This is all from my side today, I will surely be back again with more diaries and quality contents IN SHA ALLAH. Till the take care all of you! Remember me and my family in your beautiful Ramadan Prayers. ALLAH HAFIZ 🌺

Good Night 😴🌻

Special Thanks For Support and Motivation 🌼

@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor

Know More About Me

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Best Regards 🌹

Iqra Muaaz
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

MashaAllah sister, first of all congratulations for your sister 👍, and second why is everyone making such mouth watering food man I'm still fasting 😂.

 2 years ago 

Hahaha because ramzan is going on and iftar's, dinner's are going on!

Ma Sha Allah your way of writing diary is awesome, how did you cash payout will you explain the method?

 2 years ago 

I transferred it to deepcrypto8 account. As my friend who is working on steemit platform since very long she send me money after transferring them to deepcrypto account.

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah, you have done a good job, iftar is also good, and you need to work hard, we should have to get in the habit of Qur'an and prayer.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your concern! Qur'an and Namaz should have most importance in our life. Thanks for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you on your sister-in-law‘s bat paki.
And I wanna say you're strong women who do a lot of things in a whole day. You look after your home your kid your husband and many more things.
Every meal is looking so delicious.

 2 years ago 

Yes I do, Allhumdulillah! All courage given by my ALMiGHTY ALLAH! thanks alot for yout kind words

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to your sister in law for baat pakki.
You have spent a lil busy day,btw all the food was looking mouthwatering.
I liked your way of writing, keep it up dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting and appreciating my post

 2 years ago 

I am very happy that your guests came to your house for Iftar and dinner.The things that were made in Iftar and food looked very tasty.You guys must have done a lot. I pray that you do it like this.

 2 years ago 

Yes it took alot of time for me to prepare but ALLHUMDULILLAH all was done good! Thanks for visting my post

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah,you are prepared very delicious food water watering...Humein b bola ly aftari py kabi😂😂

 2 years ago 

Hahaha why not! You are most welcome 🎀

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

MashaaAllah and many many congratulations to your sister In law. MAY Allah pak bless her. And yes By your photography food is looking yummiest... Happy to read your diary. These moments make our life special

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right, these are the tiny small moments creating happiness near you!

 2 years ago 

Maa Sdkay Jay Chota sa foji champ😍🥰
Ma'sha'Allah this is your great diary every thing is outstanding writing, photos, story Food Phenomenal I enjoyed. Weldon

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating!

 2 years ago 

Definitely Welcome

You have presented your post in a very nice way.You and Rahman have shared the picture of Sura among us.This is a very favorite surah.I've heard it many times.alhamdulillah You are very careful about the prayers.We should all perform the five daily prayers.The pictures of the food fascinated me.Capturing pictures very nicely.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating anf visiting my post 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45