Share Your Favourite Hobbies || Contest || Club 5050 || Post by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

1645002296100.jpg

Assalam o Alekum
And hello to everyone!
Its @iqraa100 here to show my participation in "Share Your Favourite Hobbies". It is indeed a very good and informative topic as well!
I thank to @steemit-pak for organizing such a great contests that enhances our write up power as well as give us oppertunity to show our interest areas. Thanks for giving "VOICE" to our Words and Views.
Now I come towards "Favourite Hobby".
We all work during the day and throughout the week. You can quite easily burn yourself out. That's why destressing and relaxing is very important. This is where your hobbies come in, the activities that you love doing and that you are passionate about! Hobbies help us with the daily stress and bring us great joy.
I, myself have plenty of hobbies. But 4 of them are my most favourite and commonly done by me.

  • Traveling & Capturing
  • Cooking & Baking
  • Hoteling
  • Using Social Media

1- Traveling & Capturing

1645001465461.jpg

Going from one place to another, learning from the historical experiences and strengthens one’s observation and understanding regarding different places of this world, is called traveling. One may travel for several purposes
I am very fond of traveling. It is my best ever hobby. I never settle at one place. Instead, I like visiting different places and caturing those moments. Capturing thosemoments gives you jpy afterwards. When you feel bore ypu saw those pictures and videos and feel joy. Traveling is a wonderful and healthy activity. It has a lot of physical and mental benefits. It adds knowledge, experience and adds more learning.

2: Cooking & Baking

1645000787572.jpg

1645001638985.jpg

This hobby is my favourite as well as my son and husband's most favourite as they get different variety of food to eat.
My opinion is that cooking and baking is the best hobby to have, because it can be very useful in life. Cooking is my hobby and has been for several years. I was about five years old, when I started learning how to cook.
The main reason I love to cook and bake is because it keeps me stress free. For example when I am cooking or baking I have very little time to think, because the cooking or baking is challenging my mind and taking my mind off the stress of everyday life.

3: Hoteling

1645001108805.jpg
Hoteling is also one of my favourite hobby as it makes me feel joy and stressfree. Ot is indeed a very good hobby but a little expensive as well. You get a choice to have tasty food of different restaurants and chance to meet different people. It also gives you a break from kitchen amd home chores. I always try to cook recipe that I ate from restaurant. I gives me new experience as well.

4: Using Social Media

1644954444063.jpg
I love to use Social Media in spare time. As it do not take much special time. If you are sitting free you can just use Facebook, Instagram or Whatsaap.
These three social apps are my most favourite.
"FACEBOOK"
"INSTAGRAM"
"WHAT'S APP"
Facebook and Instagram gives you alot of information and connects you with world as well. It gives you informations world wide. While Whats 's app keep connects you with your loved ones.

I hope you will like it!
INTRODUCTION
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Special Thanks
@aniqamashkoor
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Regards
Iqra Muaaz

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Logos are quite good. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

The looks of your meals is making me feel hungry 😋
I used to love traveling but ago, I had accident. Since then, traveling is a turn off unless it's very important

 2 years ago 

Thankyou! ❤
Hope you start traveling again soon! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69