The Diary Game โœ๏ธ๐ŸŒป Betterlife | 14-April-2022 | Iftaar Party ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ club5050| by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my lovely friends of @steemit-pak. I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.โค

GridArt_20220414_000954359.jpg

Once again its your very dear @iqraa from Lahore, #Pakistan with you guys to share my beautiful diary. Thanks alot to your live and support guys. Seriously I feel something missing missing when I do not share my diaries with you guys and this is just because of your love guys. You all are like a family to me now! I do not feel hesitation or new comer now between you guys at all. Thank you @steemit-pak for providing and rewarding me with such a beautiful family and platform with you every possible support!๐ŸŒน


Friends I was too much tired today that even not able to write diary but I was feeling somethibg missing which pressurized me to share my today's happy moments with my beautiful family. As everyone knew that it is RAMADAN MUBARAK going on, so mostly our diaries and write ups are according to Ramadan. Fasting has its own reward near ALMIGHTY ALLAH. ALLAH checks our patience during this condition. So our first and moat important priority should be praying to him, thanking him for all we are blessed with and asking for our forgiveness and sins which we have performed knowingly or unknowingly.

Coming Towards My Diary โœ๏ธ๐ŸŒป

Sehri



As Ramadan Routine is Always started with beautiful and healthy meal of morning known as Sehri. Which is one of the most important meal of the day, as there are only two importabt meals during RAMADAN MUBARAK. These meals have their own importance and reward near ALMIGHTY ALLAH. As taking both these meals are SUNNAH as well so should not prefer skipping these meals.
Doing "EBADAT" and performing "NAWAFIL/TAHAJUD" during the beautiful time of sehri also has its own reward. Its "AJJAR" near ALMIGHTY ALLAH is more then anything so we should take out time and pray these as well before doing sehri. So nearly 3am i woke up freshend up and did ablution. After performing my TAHAJUD NAMAZ I woke up my family also to pray. In meanwhile I started preparing Sehri for my family.

1649873170443.jpg

1649873180796.jpg


I cooked yummy and healthy "AALU BHUJIA AND PARATHA'S" with yummy "LASSI" for my family. As everyone knew that sehri meal should be healthy and full of nutritious so that it gives you energy to mantain your fast for whole day and you do not feel any kind of weakness. So I prepared this simple and healthy sehri for my family. On voice of AAZAN-E-FAJAR we just drank few sips of water and kept our fasts. After that i summed up the Dastar khuwan and did ablution to perform my Namaz. As gents webt to mosque for their Namaz and we ladies perform Namaz at home so we Performed our prayers and then I started Reciting Holy QURAN. At 7am I wake up my kid for his school. Made him ready and gave him breakfast. After sending him to school i was feeling so much sleepy that my eyes were just closing by themselves and begging me to have some rest ๐Ÿ˜ƒ so i just went to bed and slept! As this is one of my favourite hobby as well ๐Ÿ˜‚. Well after having a lovely long sleep I wake up nearly 12pm as my kid was also about to come back and I had to home chores as well. So I got freshend up and came direct in the kitchen. Cleaned dishes used in sehri, cleaned the kitchen and the house.
And made lunch for my little kiddo. Today he asked for chicken bread i always made for him. So on coming back from school I helped him getting fresh and changed and served him with some fresh fruits.
He got busy in eating fruits while his chicken bread was in process. In meanwhile I made him do his daily home work as we had to go to Iftaar party on evening so I preferred him to finish his homework.
After that I performed my NAMAM-E-ZUHAR. In meanwhile chicken bread was ready. It was smelling so delicious but as I was fasting I could not taste. But i took pictures to share with my beautiful family.

1649874936383.jpg

1649874923717.jpg


I served yummy chicken bread to my kid. He ate it very happily and after that i put him to sleep and take rest for some time! With him I also took some rest as I was also getting tired. ---
After that at 5pm we both waked up as we have to get ready for Iftaar party. I offered my NAMAZ-E-ASAR and made my little champ ready. Then Ironed clothes of my and my husband for ifaari. Handed over his dress to him I quickly started getting ready! Nearly at Iftaar time 6:15pm we reached the venue. # IFTAAR ๐ŸŒธ

We had to do our Iftaari at "Indigo Heights" situated at Gulberg, Lahore. No doubt it is a very good and beautiful hotel for iftaar. We were booked for IFTAR CUM BUFFET at its 18th floor "THE SKYE" the view from there was so beautiful as its a rooftop restaurant. It was too much airy. Environment was so much friendly!

2022-04-13-18-25-25-474.jpg

2022-04-13-19-54-21-230.jpg


First we had our Iftaari. No doubt it was very yummy and tasty. Then after that we were served with buffet dinner. Everything was so amazing and delicious.

2022-04-13-18-24-21-643.jpg

2022-04-13-18-24-36-008.jpg

2022-04-13-19-27-17-985.jpg

2022-04-13-19-27-12-611.jpg


Most yummiest and delicious thing there i found was their desserts, cakes, brownies and trifles etc. As "MEETHA" is always been my "KAMZOORI" ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. My little champ enjoyed there alot. He does not ate much but still he enjoyed the rooftop environment alot. I personally kiked it alot. He kept saying me just to capture his pictures on different places as he just loves to take his pictures ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. So here i am going to present his photography as well as he specially requested me to add those in my diary today๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2022-04-13-20-13-29-656.jpg

2022-04-13-19-59-37-745.jpg

2022-04-13-20-07-06-673.jpg

2022-04-13-18-24-29-422.jpg


At 9pm we came back to our home. As we were so much tired. Just freshend up and changed. Greeted our family members. Then I came to my room. Made my little champ sleep aas ut was getting more then 10pm. Then I first performed my NAMAZ E EESHA. Then I made tea for myslef and started to write and share my today diary with my lovely members of @steemit-pak. After this I will just go to sleep as I have to wake up for sehri as well. Insha Allah! ***I hope my fellows will like and appreciate my daily diary as well as my baking and photography skills as i love them and this is also a kind of an art! I would sincerely thanks to all of you for visiting and reading my post. I hope I get good response and support from this beautiful community and it's lovely members. This is all from my side today, I will surely be back again with more diaries and quality contents IN SHA ALLAH. Till the take care guys! Remember me and my family in your beautiful Ramadan Prayers. ALLAH HAFIZ ๐ŸŒบ***

Good Night ๐Ÿ˜ด๐ŸŒป

Special Thanks For Support and Motivation ๐ŸŒธ

@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Know More About Me

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Best Regards ๐ŸŒน

Iqra Muaaz
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

A very well-spent day.
The food is looking so yummy.
Family time is always best time.

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes family time is the best time! Thank you for appreciating โค

ย 2 years agoย 

You have presented your past day in a beautiful way. And at the same time the photography is very good.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much!

ย 2 years agoย 

Nice diary

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks

ย 2 years agoย 

I like your presentation ,picture add in post , infact routine were totally changed in
Holy Month of Ramzan ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much! Yes Ramzan routine is totally changed as well pretty good as well.

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow, MashahAllah everything looking luxurious . Hopefully you will be enjoyed your day with your family. Keep smiling and posting ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Thankyou so much! Yes enjoyed alot ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

U must have put great effort in presenting this post.
The selection of images is also so good
Keep it up

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for visiting and appreciating ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

You have ability to describe things very well and in this diary you have made good use of it. You have explained the images very well keeping in mind the quality of pics. Your pictures, locations, your food Everything is very impressive.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for appreciating

ย 2 years agoย 

Beautiful and a must visit place in Lahore for me now :)

ย 2 years agoย 

Yeah you should must visit! Thanks for reviewing my post ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Tasty foods,nice clicking of pictures.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for visiting and reviewing my post.

ย 2 years agoย 

Waooo such aa nice diary greatttt โค

ย 2 years agoย 

Jazak ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66