Club5050 | Vibrant Photography | Contest Post | Post by @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam o Alekum
And greetings for all community members. Hopefully you all will be doing great and spending a good time with your loved ones. I am also great by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
I am @iqraa100 from #pakistan to show my entry in "Vibrant Photography" contest. The moment I saw the post of contest word "VIBRANT" clicked into my mind and I start thinking what should I share in Vibrant Photography contest. I started scrolling my gallery and found many of the pictures that were vibrant according to my thought but I have to choose only one! Those pictures were taken on normal occasions but I felt they are really vibrant! But It took me two days just to think which picture should be uploaded. Every hour I select a picture but then mind changed! But suddenly this picture clicked into my mind and I decided to choose this picture as my entry for the contest 👇
1647630865930.jpg
Last weekend I had to visit Lahore's most famous and oldest "Anaarkali Bazaar". I did some shoppings there, as wedding of my cousin in law is decided to happen in coming winters and we all cousins were deciding to wear colourful "PARANDA'S" at mehendi event, so I just saw these beautiful and colourful "paranda's" and I randomly just clicked the picture just for an idea. But now I thought why should'nt I share this picture for "Vibrant Photography" contest, as this picture fulfills all the demands a vibrant picture should have. This picture shows me a life full of colours and joy. It is full of energy and life. So I decided to share this picture for my entry in "VIBRANT PHOTOGRAPHY" contest. I hope you all will like it! Thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing such a beautiful contest.

PHOTOGRAPHY DETAILS

CAMERA 📸
Infinix S5

EDITING APP🌹
No, Phone's Own

LOCATION 🇵🇰
Lahore, Pakistan

PHOTOGRAPHY BY 📸
Myself @iqraa100

Link to my Achievement post 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Cc🌹
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@aniqamashkoor

Regards 🌺
Iqra Muaaz
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have stolen this picture from here.

cc: @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

This is really meet requirements to get chance win steem. Good luck 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much! ❤

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words372
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66