CLUB5050 || Junk Food Photography || Contest Post || Post By @iqraa100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alekum
And greetings for all members ❤
Hopefully you all will be good and enjoying great time with your friends and family. I am also good by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.
I am @iqraa100 from #pakistan to share my participation in "Junk Food Photography Contest". Here is my entry for the contest 👇

FB_IMG_1646758444509.jpg

I would thank to @steemit-pak for organizing such a beautiful contests in this community. Though it was very difficult for me to choose one picture only as a junk food lover have too much choices to share. But at last I decided to share picture of my favourite Pepperoni Pizza that I ate last week with my cousins.
We all cousins went to a restaurant named as "FATTY FINGERS" Located at DHA Lahore. We first time visited there as its beautiful location attracted us alot and due to too much hype of their pizza's on social media. We went there and ordered our favourite flavours of Pizza. Before eating meal taking pictures and doing photography is our most important act as usual so I took these pictures among which one picture I thought to share in Junk food Photography Contest.
Hope you all will like it!

DETAILS

CAMERA 📸
Infinix Zero X Pro

EDITING APP
No, Phone's Own

LOCATION
Lahore, Pakistan

PHOTOGRAPHY BY
Myself @iqraa100

Link to my Achievement Post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@iqraa100/introduction

Cc🌺
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Best Wishes ❤
Iqra Muaaz

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow nice click and congratulations

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow full cheese 🍕 Pizza 😋 best of luck for Contest

 2 years ago 

Thankyou 🌺

 2 years ago 

Please post only one picture.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok! Edited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68