#Burnsteem25||SHARE YOUR FAVOURITE RECIPE||My FAVOURITE BIG-EID RECIPE||13-07-2022||Club5050||25% rewards to @null ||My Submission Post

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

English Post-

ALLAH IS ALMIGHTY

❤️ My Favourite Recipe ❤️
DATE:13-07-2022
🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. Eid Mubarak. How are you all Hope you are well by the grace of God. Sacrifice The means of animal sacrifice on Eid is an infinite blessing of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I have spent my Eid very well with the prayers of all of you. You all must tell me how you spent your Eid. I like to participate in different types of contests.So on behalf of @STEEMIT-PAKISTAN I would like to convey my best wishes and congratulations from the bottom of my heart to all the administrative officers and @haidermehdi for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Screenshot_2022_0713_002451.jpg


Such a competition on the occasion of Eid will be much better for everyone. The main topic of today's competition is SHARE YOUR FAVORITE RECIPE. I am very happy to participate in such a competition. I seek your support. Let me now start presenting the blog to you-


Screenshot_2022_0713_003222.jpg

Screenshot_2022_0713_003209.jpg

I am Md. Ilias. On the occasion of Eid, in the recipe competition of my choice, I will present you the recipe for making beef jhal. I hope you all like it a lot. Below is the recipe for some beef soup.1. One kg of meat 2. 100 grams of green pepper 3. 10 grams of hot pepper powder 4. 3-4 dried chillies .


Screenshot_2022_0713_002505.jpg


  1. Onion powder 150 gm. Make two spoons of garlic and ginger paste 6. tablespoons of coriander and cumin powder. Bay leaves 1-2 6. Cinnamon cardamom 3-4 t 9. Shahi cumin, salt, turmeric powder and oil amount 10. Beef spice.

Screenshot_2022_0713_002554.jpg

Screenshot_2022_0713_002614.jpg


First the meat should be washed well with a pot. So that the meat does not contain any kind of dirt or other waste. Then keep the water hot in a pot. Then the meat will be cooked in a pot. Put the pot in the oven and heat it well. Then thicken the mixture with the same amount of oil and the same amount of other spices until it becomes garo.


Screenshot_2022_0713_002736.jpg


Then pour the meat inside the spices. Then cover the pot nicely and cook the meat for a while. Care should be taken so that the meat does not get stuck in the pot and stir it with the sleeve from time to time. Then when the man has finished cooking, he has to put the heated water in a container.


Screenshot_2022_0713_002642.jpg

Screenshot_2022_0713_002702.jpg


Then boil the meat for a minimum of 30 minutes. When the meat of the profession is cooked, when the water is reduced, it is necessary to see if there is any amount of salt, salt and everything else. Then wait until the broth is garo. When it becomes garo, sprinkle cumin powder on the salted meat. Then leave the pot in the oven for a while and cover the pot with the lid and let the meat simmer. Then came the end of the beef pickle recipe.


Screenshot_2022_0713_002928.jpg

Please let me know in the comment box how you like my beef recipe. Your valuable feedback is the main strength of this blog. Thank you so much for reading this blog with your valuable time. Wishing everyone well and longevity I am ending my competitive blog here. Thanks everyone. God bless you.

CC:
@haidermehdi @vvarishayy @hassanabid @steemit-pak @event-horizon

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ilias12/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-ilias12

❤️ Thanks For Reading My Post❤️

The End

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest.

ActionMarks/2 - Total 10
Plagiarism2
Pictures Presentation1
Markdown1
Grammar1
Club & burnsteem2
Total7

@haidermehdi thanks for marking

 2 years ago 

Amazing recipe.

@peerfaizan thank you so much for your nice compliment

 2 years ago 

I have never heard about this dish but by seeing your post I must say it's a tasty dish.
Well best wishes for the contest.

@cocomuff Thank you so much for your nice comments.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club75
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words552
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments0

You are most welcome

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42