Contest Alert! Which Talents You Wish You Had? | 25 Steem Rewards by @ijelady 10%to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20220118_172107.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, it is a great opportunity for me and other steemiains to participate in this nice contest organized by @steemit.pak, WHICH TALENT YOU WISH YOU HAD? Sometimes I do have the feeling how I wish I am a doctor I am a farmer I am a teacher and I know many people do wish for one thing or the other so in this content I am going to share three things I wish to be and why I wish to.

I wish I could be a brave female Doctor

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQ5CaETeR8qgsCPiefxAv3FgYQQztHfSGjvtS6exLas3NTjwKnwjtBs9AZztYi3pxsGFvaXZwDnPbPrLUNT8.png

images (1).jpegimage source

I wish I am a doctor this is because I love humanity, I love rendering assistance I hate seeing people crying in pain, it should have been a nice opportunity for me to assist and render help to those who are in need, so many people are very sick sometimes they don't have money to go to hospital they don't even have money to buy drugs from local pharmacy they suffer in pain for months for years even lose their life. If I need a doctor in my area and see people and that condition would have been a nice opportunity for me to assist them that is why sometimes I wish I am a doctor.

I wish to be a great femaleTeacher

image.png

images (2).jpeg image source

Why I wanted to be a teacher or wish to be a teacher is because I love teaching right from my childhood I love leading I love telling people what I know each time we gather to play I would love to tell this person do this do this if the person do not understand it I would like to simplify it in a way the person understand the game we want to play and play with us that is the kind of person I am and I also had the dream of being a teacher a good teacher for that matter so that I can teach people how to read and write how to understand things in a very simple way so when I see a student complain about a teacher I don't know this I don't know that I will be like if somebody is a teacher he need to teach very well,b then when I see teachers who are doing very well I commend them because it's not really easy to teach somebody but if you are a good teacher and student recommend you as a good teacher brave to that person so teachers are playing very vital role in our society just like doctors are playing very vital role without the teachers will not have graduates so I wish I am a teacher so that I can help many people to learn.

I wish I could be a good female farmer

image.png

istockphoto-1129849137-170667a.jpg image source

Food food is life, water is life,n farmers are doing very well farmers are helping us to have varieties of food, fruits and meat, farmers are playing vital in our society, a good farmer does not lack food does not lack money at the same time why you sell your crops you make money you can also give to somebody and get what you need from that person when somebody is a good farmer the person is taking the lead in helping our society in helping humanity nothing you can give to a city that is more than food, if somebody is sick and you want to pray for that person and the person is hungry the person may not know when you finish praying and say Amen so food is very very important when you hear kindness, motherless babies home, charity homes, what are we talking about food is number one, who can comfortably give out food without checking the price is a farmer who can comfortably give her food as cola is a farmer a farmer who is generous gives out food, he can give you seeds to plant so sometimes I wish I am a farmer I love farming and whatever that comes out from my farm I share with people around me so that is why I will improve in my farming not just wishing to be a farmer but a good farmer.

About me

Sort:  

Detailed write up keep doing your best. Farmers eat and sell as well, beautiful.

Thanks too.

 3 years ago 

I love that how all the skills that you wish for, are not just for your gain, they are for helpful for other people too. You seem to be a very generous person. ❤️

Thankyou for participating.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76