Contest Alert : Helping Hands - Random Act of Kindness by @ijelady

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220129_195240.jpg

Introduction

@vvarishayy you have a good heart that is why you always remind us the importance of kindness, to show kindness means to love and care, I agree with you that we can not change the world yes but we can help those around us, I am happy to participate in this contest, I am going to share with us how I showed kindness to so many people around me, read through and see how it happened.

How I showed act of kindness to people of Ibaka

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQ5CaETeR8qgsCPiefxAv3FgYQQztHfSGjvtS6exLas3NTjwKnwjtBs9AZztYi3pxsGFvaXZwDnPbPrLUNT8.png

This is a life story of what I did in IBAKA, IBAKA ia in MBO LGA in Akwa Ibom State, the that are living there came from different countries like Ghana, Cameron and other states in Nigeria, many of them are fisher men, they are living very close to the beach and base their life in what comes out from the water what words thousands of people there are very poor and sick and do not have enough money to care for themselves. I went there under a family invitation to run them test with my quantum machine, as I went I discovered the situation of so many people there and I gave the family money to announce to the whole village for people to gather at the seaport for free test, 2 days later I went with 6 of my business partners to assist me, I rented chairs,. bought drinks for them.

IMG_20220129_195222.jpg

As they gathered, I gave them free health talk for an hour, my own kindness was not food and clothing but health talk, I helped them to know some of the things they need to avoid since they living close to the sea, I helped their Men to know how to avoid prostate cancer and enlargement.

IMG_20220129_195318.jpg

Many of them have not danced for a long time, many do not sleep or laugh because of hardship and busy schedule so I explained to them the importance of dance and laugh and ask all of them to stand and dance, you need to be there to see how happy this people where when we all danced together.

IMG_20220129_195348.jpg

I will not be able to show all the pictures now but the truth is that we were able to test 100 persons and give 20 persons free products and promised them to o come back which we will go back in 2 weeks time God's willing.

Conclusion

image.png

I love to show kindness in so many ways, I will share more with us as we have more contest that requires act of kindness, thank you @vvarishayy, @steemit-pak

I invite @theresaviv @goldenekpo @chimeroselam to participate

KNOW MORE ABOUT ME

Sort:  

E dey do me Dom me Dom me
You are a very good epitome of kindness. Thanks for the invite

 3 years ago 

Spreading awareness is indeed needed and you're so generous to do so. Thank you for taking part in the contest and encouraging others to help others in some way

Thank you my friend

Wow, you are such a good woman with a good heart. May God bless your kind heart

Thank you so much @chichieze

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo Clubs
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Am doing my best to maintain my club but I noticed that each day count for the club

 3 years ago 

I love the way of your act of kindness, me also doing same upto my best level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36