CLUB5050 ~ The Diary Game 21th November 21 | Tired Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam Alaikum:

Hello Steemit Mates, How are you all, Hope you all are doing well in your respected lives. I'm back to steemit after some time. The main reason for my off days is my father's death. He was passed last month. That day was the worst day of my life. All the responsibilities of my family are now on me. That day was the life-changing day of my life. No one can fill father's place. I request you all to pray for him.

image.png

Now, I am backed to Steemit with some new daily routine.

Let's start with the morning,

Morning:

I woke up early at 6 AM for fajar prayer. After praying fajar namaz, I went to sleep for 1 hour. Then I woke up again at 7 AM because I had a cricket match. My friend picked me up from my home and then we went to the playground. Where all my friends were there.
So, my captain lost a toss and he had to bat first because the opponent team elected to field first. My captain told me to open an inning with my senior teammate. Unfortunately, I wasn't playing well. And got out on just 3 runs. My other teammates played well but unfortunately, we lost that match because of our bad bowling.

image.png

image.png

Afternoon:

After coming back home. I took bath and prayed Zohar prayer and then went to bed for some nap. Then I woke up after 3 hours and offered Asar pray. After that, I went to the market to buy some groceries. Then I asked my mother for lunch and she give me. Then I went to my grandmother's house. Then after one hour, I offered maghrib prayer.

Night:

In the evening, I went back to my home and offered isha prayer. Then I was invited to my friend's brother valima reception. So, I went to Banquet where my university mates(SLS) join me. We meet after one month. It was a long time because we meet every day at university but after graduation, everyone was busy in their lives. Then after eating dinner, I went to my home and then go to sleep.

image.png

image.png

image.png

That's my day went. Although it was a tiring day for me. But at the end of that day, I enjoyed it so much after having some talk with friends. That's it for today's diary post. Hope you all enjoy it. Thank you for reading.

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Cc;

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are doing a good job.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou Bro 👌

Dukh hua sun k Allah Apko Sabr dy or ap k walid k Darjaat jannat mai buland kry ameen.

 2 years ago 

Ameen.

I love how you start the day with prayers. It's amazing and important. Sorry for your loss in the bowling game. Though i know nothing of how the bowling functions😂

 2 years ago 

Yes, i always start my day with prayer ❤
Haha unfortunately, our bowlings aren't in good form that's why we lack in bowling department. 😒

Hahaha it's well, you guys will do better next time

 2 years ago 

InshaAllah, we have a match tomorrow. ❤

It's okay if you not win the match today because everyday is not the same day, good to know that you offer prayers also with your daily routine.

 2 years ago 

Yes, that day was not my team day. Thankyou for your appreciation 😊

 2 years ago 

May your father's soul rest at highest ranks of heaven. Father's death is a great loss. I already suffered😢. May Allah give you strength so that you fulfill your responsibilies. Aamen

 2 years ago 

Ameen.
Yes, it is a big loss. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89