Better Life - The Diary Game - 5/March/2021 - Ali's Birthday Party

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemit family. How are you all. Hope you all are doing well.

Welcome to another diary post of mine. Let's start,

image.png

Just like everyday, i woke up at 6 am for fajar prayer then went to sleep again, then woke up at 12 pm. I take a bath then ask my mother for breakfast, after taking eating breakfast, my mother told me that we have a invition of a Birthday Party of my little cousin from my Phopho. So we have to go Maymar at 6pm. There's a lot of time left in 6 pm. So, i decided to watch tv. I watched highlights of PSL matches. Then i had a chat with my friends on whatsapp. Then i offered zohar prayer. After that i ironed my clothes for birthday party.
After that i asked my mother for lunch, she told me to wait half an hour for lunch. In half an hour she give me lunch. After eating lunch, it's 4 pm. We have to left our home early because maymar society is 24 km away from my home. So we were ready in 30 mins and left home at 4:30 pm. I drove my car. My father asked me to drive the car slowly. 😒 I like to drive fast but for my father i drove slowly at 60kph.

So we reached maymar at 6:15 pm. We were 15 min late. My all cousins were there already.
I had a chat with my cousins. And then we decided to go nearest shop to drink soft drinks. We went their and drink Sting and Pepsi.

image.png

At 9 pm, my Cousin who had first a birthday of his son came at home having cake in his hands. Then all my cousins and my relatives gathered at table and birthday boy cut the cake.

image.png

image.png

Then we eat that cake and then we have to wait for dinner. Because dinner was ordered from known canteen. And who made dinner their reached their 1 hour late. So everyone were hungry. After half an hour, dinner were ready. In dinner we had a Gola Kabab , Kachorian and Halwa.

image.png
Kachorian

image.png
Gola Kabab

After taking dinner, i left maymar with my family, then drove the car back to my home.
Then offered isha prayer and went to bed for sleep.
That's my day went.
Thankyou for reading.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Regards,
@ibad4242.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post is a click away from here


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to that birthday boy .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your wish. :)

 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN. I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84