Better Life - The Diary Game - 27 Feb 2021 - First Diary Post - Went to Stadium

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends. Welcome to my first ever diary post.

Let's Start with diary game.

image.png

I woke up at 12 pm in the morning and I had to go to the National Stadium Karachi with my cousins because I booked PSL match tickets. There was two matches in one day.

  • First Match - Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultan
  • Second Match - Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

image.png

My one cousin booked ticket on 25th feb. My four cousins was with me and we were go to parking area. I had booked Bykea and go to parking ground and my cousins was there before I was reached. So, after reaching there, we were verify our tickets and then sit on the cab and then reached at National Stadium Karachi.
After Reaching there, we were again go through the verification process and then finally entered in Stadium. First match was already started, Karachi Kings had won the toss and choose to bowl first. Multan Sultans batters was on the crease. Karachi Kings bowled little bit well and restricted Multan Sultans 195/6 in 20 overs.
In innings break, me and one of my cousin Mohib go to the Kfc stall and buy two Zinger Burgers and Biryani.

image.png

image.png

After coming back from lunch, Second inning of Karachi was started and my idol BABAR AZAM played a brilliant inning of 90 runs off 60 balls. Karachi chased target easily. I enjoyed very much because my favorite team won the match.

After break, second match was started and Peshawar Zalmi choose to bat first. Peshawar bowlers, bowled very good and restricted Islamabad on just 118 runs. Me and my cousins know that this match was became one sided and Peshawar Zalmi will win that match easily, so we decided to pack up and go to home. So, I booked Bykea again and go to home and then had some dinner and go to sleep.
So, that's it for today diary game. Hope you all enjoy.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Regards,
@ibad4242.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post is a click away from here


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Glad to see you here and it is very good startup in diary game.

Glad to see you here
And this very good startup
In diary game.

                 - syedfarhan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

Thankyou Brother. Hope you will also join this amazing diary game.

Yes i will join soon

 4 years ago 

It looks like you spend a wonderful day. I have never seen a match live in person but inshallah will have that experience.

#onepercent #pakistan #affabla

 4 years ago 

It is amazing to watch match live. National Stadium is a beautiful stadium ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33