Better Life - The Diary Game - 10/March/2021 - UCL Night/ Went to Agha Khan Hospital

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians, How are you all. Hope you all are good. Welcome to another diary game of mine. Let's start,

image.png

There was a big Champions League match on the start of the day 10th march at 1 am. The match was between Juventus vs Porto (2ng leg).
It was a Round of 16 match.
I was so excited because I'm a big fan of Cristiano Ronaldo. I went to bed infront of TV at 1 am and then watch the match for two hours. Juventus won that match but sadly they didn't quality for quarterfinal because Porto has a away goal advantage. I was sad because Ronaldo didn't score. After that i went to sleep. Then woke up at 6 am for Fajar prayer. Then again i went to sleep because i have a vacations of 1 week.

image.png

image.png

Then i woke up 12 pm, took a bath and asked my mother to make a breakfast for me. Then she gave me breakfast, i took it. Then she told me that we have to go Agha Khan Hospital because my Grandmother have a appointment. My Grandmother broke her right leg back in October 2020. Then she had a surgery, Doctors used a metal plate and screws to join her leg. It was a big operation.

image.png
Agha Khan Hospital

image.png
Lake In Agha Khan Hospital

image.png

I went to Agha Khan Hospital with my mother and grandmother. Then my grandmother had a checkup after scanning x-rays of her leg. Then i had to go Nani house because i had to drop my grandmother. I took rest at Nani house. Offered prayers, had a lunch. Then i went back to my home with my mother.
I buy some Gol Gappy before reaching home. Then i eat them. Those gol gappy were so tasty.

image.png
Gol Gappy
Then i hadn't took dinner because I'm full. Then i offered isha prayer and went to bed.


That's how my day went. Thankyou for reading.


Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Regards,
@ibad4242.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post is a click away from here


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44