Better Life || The Diary Game || 100% Power up Week || First Day of Last Semester|| 15-March-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemit:

How are you all. Hope you all are doing well in your respected life's.
Welcome to another diary game of mine.😎😎

image.png

Today was my first day of last semester. This semester is also decided to held hybrid which means half students should take class physical and half online. So, today i had to take online class and some class fellows of mine had to take class physical. Although I'm not required to go Campus for taking classes but i had a problem. As I'm a student of Computer Science in Section A from the first semester. But now my name was not shown in Section A list. Mistakenly, my name is shown in Section B. So, i decided to go to academics and solved this issue as soon as possible. @haidermehdi, also had some issue so he also decided with me to went to the campus.
I woke up at 6 am for fajar prayer. Then went to sleep for 1.5 hours. Then i woke up again asked my mother for breakfast. Then sent some messages to @haidermehdi, he didn't reply then i called him so he told me that he booked bykea and will be there at bus stop at 8 pm. So i changed my clothes, had a breakfast then went to bus stop. Picked @haidermehdi then went to UIT campus.

image.png
UIT

image.png
Safety Precautions in our Campus

Then we directly went to academics department for solving our issues. I had take section change form and then submit it in academics.

image.png
This was my section change form. Ignore my handwriting 😛

image.png
@haidermehdi random pic

@haidermehdi also had a meeting with sir. After solving our problems. We went to our home because we had to take online class at 11:30 am.

So, i dropped @haidermehdi at bus stop then went to home. Take a bath and then take three classes online from 11:30 am to 4 pm.
Then offered Zohar prayer and after some gap had a lunch then offered Asar prayer and then went to bed for sleep. After waking up offered Maghrib prayer then watch Television for an hour. Then asked my mother for dinner. Then had a dinner and then wrote this diary post 😛

That's it for today diary post. Hope you all enjoy. Thankyou for reading. Have a good day.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Regards,
@ibad4242.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post is a click away from here


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63