You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the Community Of The Month Support Program || STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Ok so this is probably going to be a long comment so bear with me 😄


When I joined steemit in April 2021 I didn't know much about this platform except for little things which I had learnt from my cousin who was already on steemit. I joined STEEMIT PAKISTAN as my first community and associated myself to it. What I first observed on this community was there were weekly competitions held in this community. As a fond writer I started taking part in the diary games. Slowly and gradually I took hold of the things going around me in the community. I started engaging with people, made a few good friends, commented on different users' posts and joined the official steemit pakistan whatsapp group where we shared our posts' links.


Not only that, the support from the country representatives and the moderators and the admin of this community was exceptional. I never felt like I had joined steemit as a newcomer. It felt like home. It felt like family. This is me, pouring my heart out I swear. Thank you @haidermehdi @vvarishayy @hassanabid @event-horizon and all the other people who helped me in this journey of the Steemit Pakistan. Through steemit Pakistan I learned about several other communities and whatnot, for example the SteemitCryptoAcademy where I actively took part and learned alot.


On steemit Pakistan, there's absolutely 100% support to the quality content writes and posters. There are different oppurtunities provided in this community and the support we get from the steem curators also motivates us all. Due to the support in this community I even managed to get 3 more users which are @kinzaghauri @naqshraja and @hamzanvd in this community. I plan to bring many more to be a part of this community and this amazing platform.


Conclusively, I'll hope that we as a whole community get support from the steemit team so that we grow together even further
Steemon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It has always been great to work with quality content creators like you.
Really appreciate the way you appreciated us. Thankyou so much. This really means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85