Importance of Steemit In MY Life and When should you Invest in a Currency? || Weekly Engagement Week # 18

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asalamalaikum how're you all? Today I am about to post in this amazing Contest which will not only help the newcomers in learning about the importance of steemit but also motivate them.

IMG_20210415_203857.jpg

So first of all what is steemit?

Steemit is a block-bases social media and blogging site which rewards ita users in the form of cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY LIFE
I got to know about steemit back in 2018. At that time I didn't take it seriously because of my ongoing exams and other things and that I believe was a big mistake.
Since then I saw my friends and cousins using steemit and flourishing in it. I always used to wonder how come they're making money by just posting stuff on a website.
It was in April 2021 that I finnaly stroke some sense into me and I sat down with my cousin to get to know about steemit and how it works.
So I've been here for only a few days yet steemit has had an important impact on my daily life.

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT ON MY WRITING
I used to be an avid reader and writer back in the day. I used to write small skits and scripts. But due to life and other businesses I had a writer's block. Its a thing where you just cannot write something. Nothing strikes your mind and you just sit there emptily. On steemit I believe the writer in me is back. I have been continuously participating in the diary games and other contests.

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT ON ECONOMICAL LIFE
Even though Its been a short while since I rejoined this platform but I have already made a couple of dollars and that is a major milestone for me. I feel happy that I am making something on my own and I believe if I keep participating and keep being active I'll be able to make a lot more.
I've seen my friends making lots of dollars on steemit and to be honest it gives me a driving force of motivation that I can do it as well

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT AS A COMMUNITY
Steemit Pakistan i believe is the best community I have joined on steemit. The people here are so helpful I can't even put that in words. In a short span of few days I have been able to interact with so many people in here. They all have helped me unconditionally be it from giving tips or correcting me where I was wrong. A special shout out to all the moderators and admins in here who are such pure human souls. Bravo.
I have learned a lot on steemit as well. How to be effective. What not to do. How to interact with people and other stuff

IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT ON SOCIAL WORK
I have been continuously working as a social worker for quite a time now. Due to this I have an amazing grip on how to interact and deal with people. Steemit, I believe, has given me another oppurtunity to make some extra money and spend it on good cause. Also the initiative the steemut pakistan has started of donating to charity is absolutely amazing and it gives me joy to see how people are trying their best to give away to people.

WHEN SHOULD YOU INVEST IN A CURRENCY
Investing in currency is a lot related to investing in stock market. Being a regular member of the stock market I think you should wait and analyse first. For example you see a currency going down and you start thinking to yourself maybe I am at lost I should sell all of it. NO. That's a foolish move. You should wait it out. Give it some time.
As there's a saying: When you've hit rock bottom, the only way is up.
So wait for the right time in investing in currency. Have your informers active. Those who can give you inside news of the market.
Other than that I believe social media has a huge impact on the currency market. For example when Elon Musk simply tweeted 'Dogecoin' he value of Dogecoin went booming up and the value of bitcoin decreased slightly. Do you know what Elon musk did then? He invested in Bitcoin. Do you see what happened here? This was absolutely smart move by Elon musk. Through his influence he brought up the price of Doge coin and then invested in Bitcoin.

1618573479011.jpg

So here's a lesson for you all. Be attentive of what's going on in the world. Be updated of international affairs and then invest in something

Hope you all liked the article.
Goodbye for now.

CC:
@haidermehdi @hassanabid @rashid001

MY ACHIEVEMENT POST 1:
source

Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  

Thanks for the dairy share

 3 years ago 

Please provide the original source of the last image with its licensing details. Google search cannot be provided as a source.

I edited the picture so that the issue of plagiarism does not happen

 3 years ago 

You have written the Importance of steemit in your life very beautifully and explained it really well. Best of luck for Future.

thank you so much this means a lot

 3 years ago 

That's great to hear about your Dollars earnings from this website hope you flourish more here

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001, a Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48