BETTERLIFE. THE DIARY GAME WEEK#22. 2/05/2021. STEEMIT PAKISTAN'S FIRST RATION DRIVE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you all. This is my 12th day in the diary game and what a day this has been.

Starting off with this iconic picture which will pretty much tell you about my day.

1619979988128.jpg

As you all know here today was the big day which we had been waiting for so long. Today we finally executed our ration drive.

At about 5 pm my cousin @maazmoid123 and I left our house to go to the designated place. We reached the earliest and talked to the people of the masjid about the ration drive.

After a while the rest of the team arrived and we started the distribution.
We divided the team in two.
5 members were left here at the masjid for distribution and the rest of the 5 including me went to the area of coastguard where there were a lots of small houses and hogans.

We reached there around 6 and started our ration distribution. It wasn't easy. Wasn't easy at all. We had to take control of the immense crowd, make sure nothing goes missing and also distribute. With the help of the coastguards present we did this successfully alhumdulilah.

1619979988191.jpg

1619981152636 (1).jpg

1619981152623.jpg

1619981152608.jpg

***@haidermehdi and I thinking how to control this crowd xDD
1619980117565.jpg

In the meanwhile we heard the maghrib azaan and broke our fast with water.

After this we went to @haidermehdi place where his family had an iftaar arranged for us.
It was wonderful. The best iftaar of this ramzan, partially because the food was good, majorly because of the company

1619980510590.jpg
It was like a grand meetup for the @steemit-pak community

@rashid001 thinking 'abhi toh wapis ghar bhi jaana hai itna door' xD
1619979988151.jpg

After having iftaar and tea everyone left one by one and then @haidermehdi @hassanabid @maazmoid123 shahab and I spent some time together.

1619979988140.jpg

After this we left for home. I wanted to tell about my day to my family but none of them was interested in it lmao so here I am writing my diary.

Once again the donations collected by each and everyone of you was put to its cause. Alhumdulilah the ration drive was successful. Immense success to @pak-charity. More to come InshaAllah

ACHIEVEMENT 1

Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a memorable day it was, kudos to the whole Steemit Pakistan members who were out there to distribute Ration to the needy ones while fasting. And specials thanks to the @steemit-pak team for arranging this.

MaShaAllah brother you all did an amazing job while observing fast.

 3 years ago 

I've personally seen how much effort you put in these things. Sehri drive, Ration drive, I can go on and on about the things you've done in such a short time.
Super proud of you and the man you're becoming.
And I'm sure, your family must be very proud of you as well.

Kudos to the team for pulling this off successfully

 3 years ago 

Seems you guys enjoyed a lot and on top of that the ration drive was alhamdulillah done successfully

great work

 3 years ago 

Thumbs up 👍

May Allah reward you and bless you for all your efforts for this noble cause.

but none of them was interested in it

hehe, why so :p Khair you can always write it here I am sure everyone enjoys reading others' day. At least I love to read.

 3 years ago 

I can't describe how accomplished I am feeling right now. I am feeling so so proud to be a part of steemit-pak family. Thanks to you all who successfully carried out this ration drive in this hot weather of Karachi and that too while fasting.

 3 years ago 

Keep it up 👍

 3 years ago 

Well spent day MashAllah and it seems like you all enjoyed.

I wanted to tell about my day to my family but none of them was interested in it lmao

Meee 😂 (mama always listen XD)

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65