BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | ORMARA BEACH | DAY 2 | 17/10/2021 | 10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak


Day 1 at Ormara ended with all of my friends in a single camp and sharing their stories of ghosts and jinns with each other while I rested in the other camp. Time passed away quickly and at around 5: 20 am I prayed fajr and waited for the rise of the sun of new day .


IMG-20211017-WA0023.jpg


ORMARA DAY 2


The day started with a beautiful sunrise which sent sparkles on the water bed. Imagine a dark aura with only moon light and within minutes you see that waterbed turn into light blue, orange and then yellow. Magical right? Well that's what I saw live


IMG_20211016_181136.jpg

IMG_20211017_065220.jpg

IMG_20211017_065222.jpg


After enjoying the sunrise, it was getting too hot, so I went back to my camp and decided to get some sleep, as I didn't sleep a single minute the last night.

IMG_20211017_065354.jpg


The departure from the beach was to he at 9 am and before sleeping I told my friend to wake me up at the last Moment and he did. When he woke me up I realized I had missed the photo session that all of my friends had in the morning. I mean my friend shouldn't have been too true to his words. Could've woke me up for the shoot. But anyway, as soon as I woke up, we left to have our breakfast and after having breakfast we departed for our journey back. But wait, there were still a couple of places that we had to sightsee on our way back.


1 MIZU TOP


It's a myth that thousands of years back a civilization lived in the province which is at this time, Balochistan. The civilization was extremely advanced compared to the civilization which we are a part of right now. I can attest to this as I saw how beautifully the mountains were carved and even after thousands of years the effectiveness of their work has been preserved. It is said that the civilization ended when a flood overcame these people and they were buried underground.


Snapchat-331095185.jpg

Snapchat-1381164608.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0052.jpg

IMG_20211017_212943.jpg


Just look at the creativity. You can clearly see the Uniqueness and the art.
There are houses made of mud, with huge sculptures.


2 PRINCESS OF HOPE

Idk why this huge sculpture was named as the princess of hope but If she really brings hope to people, man do I need her in my life. The princess of hope is a 100 ft tall sculpture standing tall in amidst if carved mountains.


Snapchat-1375307890.jpg

IMG_20211017_121733.jpg


We had our stop at the princess of hope where we trekked to the top of it. Down there we saw a huge empty space which seemed like an auditorium where the people who lived here probably had their pre war meetings. Also over there at the top of a mountain was a seat carved out in the mountains, which seemed like a King's seat

IMG_20211017_122506.jpg

IMG_20211017_120154.jpg


After departing from this spot, the next stop was at karachi. But before reaching Karachi, we stopped in the middle of nowhere to have some pictures on the road.

IMG-20211017-WA0024.jpg


When we entered karachi, I saw that there was a rally of PPP going on with people dancing around. I took a snap of that

IMG_20211017_213847.jpg


The bus dropped us at Karachi University, where we took a short break at my friends house and after that had dinner. After bein done from the dinner I booked a bykea to my aunt's place.


IMG_20211017_190844.jpg


Now here I am at my aunt's place, at the end of the day writing this diary.
The two day Ormara Beach trip comes to end with this diarygame. It was one life time of an experience. If you liked my diary do tell me in the comment section.


Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

One of the best diaries seen till date

Thank you

 3 years ago 

@huzaifanaveed1
Yoyr diry is so informated and all picture is your diarygame is really well very good hard work

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Excelente post.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Your content very appreciative bro.

 3 years ago 

The most amazing thing to stay with friend is sharing ghost and horror stories. 🤭

Jbh

 3 years ago 

AMAZING DIARY👍😍

Thank you

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

This is just the beginning.

 3 years ago 

Wow you had a great trip. I used to miss Karachi so much this city has my heart

Yes I did. Well this is actually from Balochistan, from my trip to ormara

 3 years ago 

Yeah I know.

 3 years ago 

your diary is mashallah so beautiful and interesting.
enjoyed reading it

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43