Today I shair with you my interesting NoVel Treasury Island ||16||10||2021|| 20% beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

B612_20210102_130639_409.jpg

Assalam-o-alaikum all stemian friends I hope you will be fine by the grace of God. I am a poet and writer .I written many poems and ghazals.i also write novels.Today I shair with you friends my very interesting novel. This novel I written on myself.

I belonged to a poor family, our source of income was nothing special, I used to cut wood and sell it, and this is our The source of income.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

السلام علیکم تمام سٹیمین دوست مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ اللہ کے فضل سے ٹھیک ہوں گے۔ میں ایک شاعر اور ادیب ہوں .میں نے کئی نظمیں اور غزلیں لکھیں. یہ ناول میں نے اپنے اوپر لکھا ہے۔ میرا تعلق ایک غریب گھرانے سے تھا ، ہماری آمدنی کا ذریعہ کچھ خاص نہیں تھا ، میں لکڑیاں کاٹ کر فروخت کرتا تھا ، اور یہی ہماری آمدنی کا ذریعہ ہے۔

B612_20210102_131825_541.jpg

IMG_20210102_132425.jpg

There was a forest near our house from where I used to cut wood and brought them home to those who would have orderedod for me.I could hardly make both ends meet. I had a sister and my mother at home. My mother had cancer, but I did not have enough money to pay for her treatment. My father had died in a road accident and I was 18 years old.One day I went to the hotel for work. They saw my clothes and told me I don't know where this beggar came from. We can't give you a job. We didn't give you a job. They kicked me from the hotel.
One day I went to cut wood in the forest and I saw some people sitting. I had never seen them there before. I thought let's go and see what they are doing. I secretly listened to them. They were all talking about a treasure. I was hiding and listening to them. They were talking about going to an island and they had been to that island before.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

ہمارے گھر کے قریب ایک جنگل تھا جہاں سے میں لکڑیاں کاٹتا تھا اور ان کو گھر لایا کرتا تھا جو میرے لیے آرڈر دیتے۔ میں مشکل سے دونوں سروں کو پورا کر سکتا تھا۔ گھر میں میری ایک بہن اور میری ماں تھی۔ میری والدہ کو کینسر تھا ، لیکن میرے پاس اتنے پیسے نہیں تھے کہ میں
ایک دن میں جنگل میں لکڑیاں کاٹنے گیا اور دیکھا کہ کچھ لوگ بیٹھے ہیں۔ میں نے انہیں وہاں پہلے کبھی نہیں دیکھا تھا۔ میں نے سوچا کہ چلیں اور دیکھیں کہ وہ کیا کر رہے ہیں۔ میں نے چپکے سے ان کی بات سنی۔ وہ سب ایک خزانے کی بات کر رہے تھے۔ میں چھپ کر ان کی باتیں سن رہا تھا۔ وہ ایک جزیرے پر جانے کی بات کر رہے تھے اور وہ پہلے بھی اس جزیرے پر جا چکے تھے۔

IMG_20210102_122208.jpg

They had found the treasure and they have to pick treasure after two days after making some planning to get the treasure from the island. I listened to them all and came home thinking all night that if I could find some of this treasure, I could get my mother treated and my sister Alia I can bring back all the happiness of my home.
On the other day I got up early in the morning and cut a lot of woods from the forest and gave it to people's houses.
And I bought the food for my loving family and gave them home because I had to go to forest again.At last the moment came and their big boat was standing in the river. They probably went out at night but at noon I hide myself in the boat with my lucky axe. Finally, in the evening, they traveling to that island.After a journey of about fifteen hours, the boat stopped at a place by the river.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

اور جنگل سے بہت سی لکڑیاں کاٹ کر لوگوں کے گھروں کو دی۔ اور میں نے اپنے پیارے خاندان کے لیے کھانا خریدا اور انہیں گھر دے دیا کیونکہ مجھے دوبارہ جنگل جانا تھا۔ آخری لمحہ آیا اور ان کی بڑی کشتی دریا میں کھڑی تھی۔ وہ غالبا night رات کو باہر گئے تھے لیکن دوپہر کے وقت میں اپنے آپ کو اپنی خوش قسمت کلہاڑی سے کشتی میں چھپا لیتا ہوں۔ آخر میں ، شام کو ، وہ اس جزیرے کا سفر کرتے تھے۔ تقریبا about پندرہ گھنٹے کے سفر کے بعد ، کشتی دریا کے کنارے ایک جگہ رک گئی۔

IMG-20210102-WA0171.jpg

An hour later, when everyone had got off the boat, I also got out of the boat. I landed and started looking for them. When I went a little further, I heard the sound of digging. I was hiding to one side and watching all this. They dug a lot and finally reached the treasure. It was night. So they decided to go in their boat and rest and celebrate in the joy of finding the treasure. When they got on the boat, my eyes fell on the treasure. I dug a little and I saw the Box.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

ایک گھنٹے بعد ، جب سب کشتی سے اتر چکے تھے ، میں بھی کشتی سے باہر نکلا۔ میں اترا اور ان کی تلاش شروع کردی۔ جب میں تھوڑا آگے گیا تو میں نے کھدائی کی آواز سنی۔ میں ایک طرف چھپ کر یہ سب دیکھ رہا تھا۔ انہوں نے بہت کچھ کھودا اور بالآخر خزانے تک پہنچ گئے۔ رات تھی۔ چنانچہ انہوں نے اپنی کشتی میں بیٹھ کر آرام کرنے اور خزانہ ملنے کی خوشی میں منانے کا فیصلہ کیا۔ جب وہ کشتی پر سوار ہوئے تو میری نظر خزانے پر پڑی۔ میں نے تھوڑا کھودا اور میں نے باکس دیکھا۔

IMG_20210102_135007.jpg

When I opened it, there were many diamonds and jewels in it.
I had a cloth in which I used to tie my wood. I put as much treasure in it as I needed. I left the rest as it was. After getting the treasure I put the box as it was . I hide my treasure in the bushes and sleep on tree .

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

جب میں نے اسے کھولا تو اس میں بہت سے ہیرے اور جواہرات تھے۔ میرے پاس ایک کپڑا تھا جس میں میں اپنی لکڑی باندھتا تھا۔ میں نے اس میں اتنا خزانہ رکھا جتنا مجھے ضرورت ہے۔ میں نے باقی کو ویسے ہی چھوڑ دیا۔ خزانہ ملنے کے بعد میں نے باکس کو جیسا کہ تھا رکھ دیا۔ میں اپنا خزانہ جھاڑیوں میں چھپا کر درخت پر سوتا ہوں۔

IMG_20210102_124746.jpg

He came picked up the box and was about to leave. When I was going to boat they heard the sound of my feet
They caught me and asked me that how I came there.
I said that I was sitting by the river cutting wood during the day. I saw your lovely boat. I was very fond of sitting in it. As a lumberjack he almost believed my story but still one man said it could be a threat to us.
Leave him there. The bastard will die on his own. He left me on the island.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

وہ باکس اٹھا کر باہر جانے والا تھا۔ جب میں کشتی پر جا رہا تھا تو انہوں نے میرے پیروں کی آواز سنی۔ انہوں نے مجھے پکڑ کر پوچھا کہ میں وہاں کیسے آیا؟ میں نے کہا کہ میں دن کے وقت لکڑی کاٹنے والے دریا کے کنارے بیٹھا تھا۔ میں نے آپ کی پیاری کشتی دیکھی۔ مجھے اس میں بیٹھنے کا بہت شوق تھا۔ ایک لکڑی کے جیک کے طور پر اس نے میری کہانی پر تقریبا believed یقین کرلیا لیکن پھر بھی ایک آدمی نے کہا کہ یہ ہمارے لیے خطرہ بن سکتا ہے۔ اسے وہیں چھوڑ دو۔ کمینے خود مر جائے گا۔ اس نے مجھے جزیرے پر چھوڑ دیا۔

IMG_20210102_121629.jpg

I can not tell you about what I faced in that horrible island. It was full of difficulties and many wild animals were also there.
There was not a boat to travel for fifteen hours. I was sitting in a depressed state. Then I thought I was the son of a hardworking father. At that time I was also very thirsty. There were bamboo trees and I knew that bamboo trees store water inside them. I cut the bamboo in a very green place with an Axe. I drank water from it Now I was hungry and started looking for food. I saw a rabbit. I went behind the rabbit creeping and caught it. Now I thought I have caught the rabbit, but now I couldn't eat it raw, so I went to the river. I went to the shore and found two large white stones, then I found dry wood and after barely an hour of hard work he lit a fire and roasted the rabbit on the fire and ate it with pleasure.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

میں آپ کو اس خوفناک جزیرے میں جس چیز کا سامنا کرنا پڑا اس کے بارے میں نہیں بتا سکتا۔ یہ مشکلات سے بھرا ہوا تھا اور کئی جنگلی جانور بھی تھے۔ پندرہ گھنٹے تک سفر کرنے کے لیے کوئی کشتی نہیں تھی۔ میں افسردہ حالت میں بیٹھا تھا۔ پھر میں نے سوچا کہ میں ایک محنتی باپ کا بیٹا ہوں۔ اس وقت میں بھی بہت پیاسا تھا۔ وہاں بانس کے درخت تھے اور میں جانتا تھا کہ بانس کے درخت ان کے اندر پانی ذخیرہ کرتے ہیں۔ میں نے بانس کو ایک سبز جگہ پر ایک ایکس کے ساتھ کاٹا۔ میں نے اس سے پانی پیا اب مجھے بھوک لگی اور کھانے کی تلاش شروع کر دی۔ میں نے ایک خرگوش دیکھا۔ میں خرگوش کے پیچھے گیا اور اسے پکڑ لیا۔ اب میں نے سوچا کہ میں نے خرگوش کو پکڑ لیا ہے ، لیکن اب میں اسے کچا نہیں کھا سکتا تھا ، اس لیے میں دریا پر چلا گیا۔ میں ساحل پر گیا اور دو بڑے سفید پتھر ملے ، پھر مجھے خشک لکڑی ملی اور بمشکل ایک گھنٹے کی محنت کے بعد اس نے آگ جلائی اور خرگوش کو آگ پر بھون کر خوشی سے کھایا۔

IMG_20210102_135946.jpg

It was night now and I sat down in a big tree and started thinking how can I get out of here?
Next day I saw a coconut tree. From there I took off the coconut with great difficulty and quenched my hunger. I thought I can't swim. I build my boat.
So I started cutting down the bamboo trees in the forest. While I was cutting down the trees, all of a sudden my feet felt numb. When I saw an anaconda wrapped around my leg, I jumped. I hit him on the head three or four times with an axe and then he left me and I killed him and I also got today's dinner in the form of an anaconda.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

ابھی رات ہو چکی تھی اور میں ایک بڑے درخت پر بیٹھ گیا اور سوچنے لگا کہ میں یہاں سے کیسے نکل سکتا ہوں؟ اگلے دن میں نے ایک ناریل کا درخت دیکھا۔ وہاں سے میں نے بڑی مشکل سے ناریل اتار کر اپنی بھوک مٹائی۔ میں نے سوچا کہ میں تیر نہیں سکتا۔ میں اپنی کشتی بناتا ہوں۔ چنانچہ میں نے جنگل میں بانس کے درختوں کو کاٹنا شروع کیا۔ جب میں درختوں کو کاٹ رہا تھا ، اچانک میرے پاؤں بے حس ہو گئے۔ جب میں نے ایک ایناکونڈا کو اپنی ٹانگ کے گرد لپٹا دیکھا تو میں چھلانگ لگا دی۔ میں نے اس کے سر پر کلہاڑی سے تین یا چار وار کیے اور پھر اس نے مجھے چھوڑ دیا اور میں نے اسے مار ڈالا اور مجھے آج کا کھانا بھی ایناکونڈا کی شکل میں ملا۔

IMG_20210102_123327.jpg

I cut the bamboo sticks for the boat and in the
middle of the night I lit a fire with a stone and cooked the middle part of Anna Konda and ate it. Its taste was like fish.
At night when I was getting up. So a wolf went there looking very hungry. He ran towards me but I quickly climbed the tree and that wolf stood under the tree for a long time. I was scared and sat on it. Finally he left. I came down from the tree and now I had bamboo sticks but nothing to tie them so I saw an old tree.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

میں نے کشتی کے لیے اور میں بانس کی لاٹھی کاٹ دی۔ آدھی رات میں نے پتھر سے آگ جلائی اور انا کونڈا کا درمیانی حصہ پکا کر کھایا۔ اس کا ذائقہ مچھلی جیسا تھا۔ رات کو جب میں اٹھ رہا تھا۔ تو ایک بھیڑیا وہاں بہت بھوکا نظر آیا۔ وہ میری طرف بھاگا لیکن میں جلدی سے درخت پر چڑھ گیا اور وہ بھیڑیا درخت کے نیچے دیر تک کھڑا رہا۔ میں ڈر گیا اور اس پر بیٹھ گیا۔ آخر وہ چلا گیا۔ میں درخت سے نیچے آیا اور اب میرے پاس بانس کی لاٹھی تھی لیکن ان کو باندھنے کے لیے کچھ نہیں تو میں نے ایک بوڑھا درخت دیکھا۔

IMG_20210102_121657.jpg

From the roots of which I tied the sticks in the shape of a boat and I decided tomorrow morning I will get out of here. There were terrible noises in the forest at night. I was very scared that the sun came out and I started the journey by sitting on the boat which I made myself with my treasure.

I traveled all day. When it was evening, I stopped somewhere. But unfortunately near the bank of the river my self made boat collapsed and I became helpless there. There was nothing to save me. But suddenly I saw a boat moving there and I hold my hand up shaking. They saw me and came near to me. When they came to me,it was a surprise to me that they were @haidermehdi and @hassanabid visiting there. I told them all the story and they helped me and safe my life. When we were moving toward our destination we saw two more person's which were also shaking their hands to get our help. They were @steemcurator01 and sir @steemcurator02.We also saved them and took them with us.They become very happy when we helped them.It was a pleasant day for me, @Haidermehdi and @hassanabid. I happily reached home with my axe and treasure.
My mother and sister were crying in my memory. She had been hungry for two days because there were no food to eat in my house. I told her everything. She was very happy. Then my life changed. I treated my mother in a good hospital. She got well and went to the city and took home her safe and sound.
I opened the super store and enrolled my dear sister in a good school.
Today I am living a very happy life and the fun of my life doubled when I came to steemit. Now I am living a happy life . I'm getting married, I hope you enjoyed my novel Treasury island .

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

جس کی جڑوں سے میں نے لاٹھیوں کو کشتی کی شکل میں باندھا اور میں نے کل صبح فیصلہ کیا کہ میں یہاں سے نکل جاؤں گا۔ رات کے وقت جنگل میں خوفناک شور تھا۔ میں بہت خوفزدہ تھا کہ سورج نکل آیا اور میں نے کشتی پر بیٹھ کر سفر شروع کیا جسے میں نے اپنے خزانے سے خود بنایا۔ میں نے سارا دن سفر کیا۔ شام ہوئی تو میں کہیں رک گیا۔ لیکن بدقسمتی سے دریا کے کنارے میری خود ساختہ کشتی گر گئی اور میں وہاں بے بس ہو گیا۔ مجھے بچانے کے لیے کچھ نہیں تھا۔ لیکن اچانک میں نے وہاں ایک کشتی کو چلتے دیکھا اور میں نے اپنا ہاتھ کانپتے ہوئے پکڑ لیا۔ انہوں نے مجھے دیکھا اور میرے قریب آئے۔ جب وہ میرے پاس آئے تو یہ میرے لیے حیرت کا باعث تھا کہ وہ me حیدر مہدی اور anحسنبید وہاں تشریف فرما تھے۔ میں نے انہیں ساری کہانی سنائی اور انہوں نے میری مدد کی اور میری زندگی محفوظ کی۔ جب ہم اپنی منزل کی طرف بڑھ رہے تھے تو ہم نے دو مزید افراد کو دیکھا جو ہماری مدد کے لیے ہاتھ ہلا رہے تھے۔ وہ @steemcurator01 اور جناب @steemcurator02 تھے۔ ہم نے انہیں بھی بچایا اور اپنے ساتھ لے گئے۔ جب ہم نے ان کی مدد کی تو وہ بہت خوش ہوئے۔ یہ میرے لیے ایک خوشگوار دن تھا ، میں خوشی سے اپنی کلہاڑی اور خزانہ لے کر گھر پہنچا۔ میری ماں اور بہن میری یاد میں رو رہی تھیں۔ وہ دو دن سے بھوکی تھی کیونکہ میرے گھر میں کھانے کو نہیں تھا۔ میں نے اسے سب کچھ بتا دیا۔ وہ بہت خوش تھی۔ پھر میری زندگی بدل گئی۔ میں نے اپنی ماں کا علاج ایک اچھے ہسپتال میں کیا۔ وہ ٹھیک ہو گئی اور شہر چلی گئی اور اسے اپنے گھر لے گئی۔ میں نے سپر سٹور کھولا اور اپنی پیاری بہن کو ایک اچھے سکول میں داخل کرایا۔ آج میں بہت خوشگوار زندگی گزار رہا ہوں اور میری زندگی کا مزہ دوگنا ہو گیا جب میں سٹیمٹ پر آیا۔ اب میں خوشگوار زندگی گزار رہا ہوں۔ میری شادی ہو رہی ہے ، مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ نے میرے ناول ٹریژری جزیرے سے لطف اندوز ہوئے ہوں گے۔

Hi @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 I've tried my best to make this island story of mine a reality. I hope you will enjoy a lot.
But this story is only virtual not real but it is very close to the reality.

Special Mentions for supporting great and quality content on steemit all the time.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I see you did a lot efforts in making this post interesting. Nice work 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister for your appreciation. May Allah bless you.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy, a Country Representative of Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating quality content on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support .

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear!
Your post is so amazing and wonderful 💖 . Your presentation creates a so impression on your post that leads to to be selections in Top5 post as #bestpicks. I hope your good work leads to be as model for others.
Keep it up as regularly......

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Your's,
AllahNawaz,

Pink Blooming Bridal Bouquets Sales Presentation (1).gif

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your kind reviews about my novel.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

image.png

 3 years ago 

congratulation

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43