The Diary Game || Better Life || My Son School Admission Test || @club5050 || @hira.umair || 26th March 2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum! to all my friends,

I hope everyone is doing just great as I am on ninth cloud Alhumdulillah! reason being obvious from my title that today was a very BIG day for me as my son was about to start a new chapter of his life and that new chapter was to bring a 360 degree change in my life also. Today, was the School Admission Test of my son at one of a popular school in Karachi and believe me I have never been so nervous in my life as I was today.

32c861f8-129f-4e08-a7a9-7f150a0e9973.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Giving a little background my son is 4.5yr old and he will be 5yrs in May InshaALLAH so it was high time for him that he should join school. I did not got him admitted in school previously as Covid situation was at it's worse and I choose to home school him instead (which was a good decision). So, according to his age he had to be admitted in KG (the highest level of Montessori after which he will go to class I). The process started with getting his admission form and submitting it on time with bundle of questions being asked from the school as Mothers will be Mothers :D

5a45cb2f-bbe2-48f2-8723-bc209590539c.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

With continuous study and making the mind of the kid that he has to get up early in the morning and have to perform your best with no pressure being made as I believe that when a kid is at his ease he/she always outshine. Hence, finally the big day came and getting up early to getting ready reached the campus on time. The campus was full of kids and parents with encouraging songs being played on speakers to motivate the kids to perform at their best.

dd56ba87-3811-4ce3-a782-dfa804ccf0ef.jpg
Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

After getting the information of my son classroom for his test, I made my way to his class and left him there with ALLAH ALMIGHTY and prayers that he preform at his best. The paper was super long of around 1hr and 30 min. in which I went between to see him and was able to capture his picture doing all good and he seemed happy doing his work mashaALLAH.

3ac0bbfe-a118-44ad-94d3-5beb90bfc089.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

After the paper time was up I saw him coming out all happy and when I asked his teacher she informed that the kid did just perfect and for sure he will be coming to the campus as one of their bright student Alhumdulillah. So, it was a very big day for me and I was the happiest person on planet earth.

Hope all of you liked the diary and will remember me and my son in your prayers always. The link for my 1st achievement post is as follows:

Achivement Post 1

Regards,

Hira Umair

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words501
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Congrats he seems happy

 2 years ago 

yes! Alhumdulillah he was :) as kids get motivated once they have done good at campus

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you and also so much prayers for the little one.
There are so much beautiful things coming for him in this sweet journey of the studies.

And I think this is Army Public School?
Right..???

 2 years ago 

Yes...and thank you so much :)

 2 years ago 

Wounderful diary.

 2 years ago 

thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Wishing and prays for your son ,yes it's true it's a big day for every mother his kids first day of school 💕💕

 2 years ago 

thank you so much, although it was not his official first day but it did gave me that feeling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44