The Daily Diary Game || Enjoyment at Onederland|| Better life|| @hira.umair ||25th Sept. 2021 || 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum! to all my friends,

First I am very happy, delighted and thankful to everyone on steemit and especially steemit Pakistan for supporting me and picking up my posts as top posts (Alhumdulillah). I will try my best to keep on bringing the best content for the success of the community and steem on the whole.

So, now it’s weekend and weekend calls for fun after the hectic week of work, work and work and hence, we decided to go to a very famous place of Karachi which is Luckyone Mall and in the Mall a very famous place “Onederland” and they have a very attractive slogan which is “Scream of happiness”.

4993e5bb-3297-4fca-9841-eeb933ad6310.jpg

The place can be explored by following their official link which is source

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

After the long break of Covid the place finally opened and for the enjoyment of our son we decided to go there. As soon as we reached there, we got satisfied that staff was maintaining the SOP’s like wearing masks, sanitizing the hands and checking the temperature of everyone who were entering into the place.

65b770cb-0417-4433-bdba-045a510234dc.jpg

Staff member following the SOP’s can be seen in the picture also. All the pictures in the post are taken by me through Vivo Y53s.

Well, the real fun began the moment we entered into the Onderland. The happiness on the face of my son was evident and seeing him happy made me go on the 9th cloud. The place was neat and they even updated some rides and games. My son pointed to almost every ride he wants to enjoy so, we started off with the “Bounce and Spin”. At first it looked quite scary to me but my son with his choice of sitting in the red car made me relaxed when he started to enjoy, waving us while bouncing and spinning in the air (MashaALLAH).

4207cb45-4804-4f24-b3d9-bd32a85b119d.jpg

76997df6-bca6-4f4c-ae52-bc114d5ee9f8.jpg

His happiness in the eyes can be seen.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Then we went on to explore the “PSI Spin – Move me round o- round”. It was very enjoyable as the little ponies were very colorful and comfortable.

99ac6e91-8e6d-40df-b20f-73affad12d4c.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Then boys being boys wanted to upgrade the level of enjoyment and went on to sit in the “Happy Swing” which I found to be very scary and I made my son sit in it with my husband. In the start my son got scared as it was a very fast ride and it could be seen in his eyes but gradually he relaxed and started to enjoy it.

d0a7b0f1-97c0-4f08-a350-3db0e3022a7f.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Being a mother I made sure that he sits in no more rides (as I was of the view that he is getting tired and too many rides on the first day can be bit dizzy for him) and made him enjoy the games to which he played the “Sonic” one a lot we got a lot of tickets also (although I don’t know how to use them can anyone tell me?)

55a2f0fa-fcae-43d3-a15c-06b3ae479c1d.jpg

60a3c024-2a1e-4507-96c2-7247414f10ef.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

After spending a good amount of time the last place I saw before coming out was the Avatar Picture station to whom my son made do every action and then a picture as a safe memory will be with me forever.

So, on the whole we enjoyed a lot and were happy that the money which we spend did not got wasted as each ride costs a little around PKR 100/- or above. The place has another level to which I will be exploring for the next time and will share the post that what exciting games they have a level above this.

919736bf-2dc2-4940-9719-4a91f875da34.jpg

To view my 1st achievement post just click the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hira.umair/achievement-post-1-intro-to-the-world-of-steemit

See you all till next time.

Regards,
Hira Umair

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Your son looks so happy!🤩

 3 years ago 

yes mA! he keeps on saying that we need to explore the above level lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70