Structure photography contest || @hira.umair || 27th Sept. 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum! to all my friends,

Contest after contest, I am totally in love with the steemit-pak community. This picture has been taken by me when we went to Bahria Town Karachi just for some fun and I just could not resist to take the picture of this beautiful house under construction.

09e6b8e4-c4ec-4214-962b-d63366ebeab1.jpg

Picture details:

NameDetails
CameraSamsung Galaxy C7
Editing AapPhone Gallery Filters
PhotographerMe @hira.umair
LocationBahria Town, Karachi.

Hope to win and link for my 1st achievement post is as follows:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hira.umair/achievement-post-1-intro-to-the-world-of-steemit

Regards,

Hira Umair

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hira.umair
Your post is really informative
and good photography of bahria town karachi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :) and an upvote on the post will be an additional help to me.

 3 years ago 


Congratulations! You have been selected as a winner of #structurephotography challenge.

Do participate in the new Cultural Photography Challenge.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemit-pak for honoring me once again. It's a pure pleasure to win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63