Enlightening the mood with Wall's || Weekly Engagement Contest || @hira.umair ||20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak || 26th Spet. 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum! to all my friends,

This post of today is totally around my favourite brand "Wall's" and how this brand enlightened up my mood.

walls-ice-cream-contact-number.jpg
source

As you all know that today is Sunday and for me Suday = Funday but sometimes it is not the case always just like today. Me and my husband being working persons usually get tired and just want to relax over the weekend. So, I guess same was the plan of my husband but I wanted to go out for a drive (Oops!).

Yes, I wanted to go out and relax during the long drive. This was the time when things got a little heated up and we ended up in a small fight and as you know women are women we ignore, make noise around the person, start doing extra house work just to get the attention of the person or husband with whom we are cross with them (lol, yes I do this).

But to my amazed he just got up from the bed and went out from the house.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

My life just got ruined and a lot of Hollywood, Bollywood, Lollywood and even some road side sad songs came to my mind and I felt ignored, rejected and god knows what not (Lol! being a women I guess).

But then to my amazed after 10 to 15min. I saw my husband walking towards me hands behind his back with a smile on his face to whom I totally tried to ignore at first but then with a firm look on my face asked the reason behind his smile. To which he did not replied but handed over the bag full of my favourite brand Wall's icecream and I just cannot stopped my smile.

012dd3e5-a88e-4933-a0a1-49cff065bd14.jpg

When I explored the bag it had every Wall's icecream that I love like you can see in the picture below:

8615f9a5-2da6-4e6c-b5c1-864a50552668.jpg

When you get such whole lot of Wall's icecream who care to go for a long drive. Wish to stay with my husband together like this forever; like the two Wall's icecream together in the picture Ameen!

1972a57f-c69d-4c5c-83b2-e7d3912b54f2.jpg

All the pictures have been taken by me from my phone Vivo Y53s.

To view my 1st achievement post just click the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hira.umair/achievement-post-1-intro-to-the-world-of-steemit

See you all till next time.

Regards,
Hira Umair

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woww! Loved the story😍 And so many ice creams! :’) Send me some please haha!

 3 years ago 

hahahahaha! sure Wall's icecream bring love always. .come to my place anytime :D

 3 years ago 

@hira.umair
You are right that ice cream is your favorite and people in our area love to eat ice cream, especially Walls cornetto

 3 years ago 

Yes no doubt, its the best of all.

 3 years ago 

Such a sweet gesture.

And then your anger got melted just like an icecream melts in this hot weather. Lol

 3 years ago 

oh yes! hahahhahhaa

 3 years ago 

How sweet 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank youuu :)

 3 years ago 

nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear :)

 3 years ago 

hehe, I seriously laughed reading those lines that's so obvious :p being women we do like this only :p

How nice of him that he brought this all to you :p May Allah keep you both together happy aameen :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! and hehhee yes I do that a lot and it always work lol

 3 years ago 

May you both always stay happy together Ma shaa Allah.
Aameen.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much and Ameen :)

l like wall's ice cream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27