Sort:  
 3 years ago 

yes you are right but i want to know about your method. How you solve homework task.

 3 years ago 

Ok. Below is my discard ID. Contact me there.

hibbanoor#0742

 3 years ago 

sorry what is discard id i don't know about discard id please tell me any other source for contact

 3 years ago (edited)

I don't use Zoom or skype. Cannot share my nmbr. But discord is quite simple. Google discord, create your ID there. And done.

 3 years ago 

i have created my discord account now i can chat with you. Mark the tool through which i can chat with you on this discord account.

Capture.PNG

5.PNG

 3 years ago 

whats your dicord ID. Below is the front end of my discord account
Screenshot (345).png

Paste my ID on search bar..send request and done.

 3 years ago 

#1288 is my code

 3 years ago 

pori ID send kryn plz. Aisy nahi hota. NAme hota.usky sath digits hoty. corner m ID likhi hoti. Wahaan click kro. Hud hi copy ho jaye gi ID. or yahan paste kr do
YA find frnd m jao. Meri ID wahan paste kr do. or send request. Mjy request mil jaye gi.

Regard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72