SPUD4STEEM! Let's Power Up! II @hibbanoor

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Aslam o Alaikum everyone. I am @hibbanoor. Hope everyone is doing good and great. This is my first participation in the #spud4steem contest organized by @kiwiscanfly. I am going to power up my 93 steems.



Wallet Status before power up

Screenshot (1132).png

Wallet Status after power up

Screenshot (1133).png

Screenshot (1134).png

Many thanks to

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@kiwiscanfly

Regard

@hibbanoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, if you want to participate in the actual spud4steem competition then you just have to make an announcement post and do the actual power up on the 1st of July.

 3 years ago 

AOA @event-horizon and @vvarishayy. This is July 1rst. The power up program has started or not yet?

 3 years ago 

You can power up today.

 3 years ago 

It's not #spud4steem but I appreciate your dedication towards the steem.
keep steeming

 3 years ago 

Thank you @vvarishayy. Your appreciation always boost me to do more better. And sorry, i didn't knew that it's a competition. I just thought it's a way to support steemit and you can power up as much steem as you want at any time. 🙂

 3 years ago 

Yes yes you can poweup at any time but calling it #spud4steem is not correct because it only held in the first date of the month.

Yup we powerup to strengthen ourselves as well as Steem ecosystem. And you can poweup at anytime on any date.

 3 years ago 

Oh ok.

Now i get the idea behind the #spud4steem contest. MAny many thanks.
Now i will try to power up on the first of every month as much as i can. Thanks again sister.

Assalam.o.Alaikum!
Sister tell me how can I get verification of Achievement1.

 3 years ago 

Contact me on discord
My username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

you describe very well with the help of screenshort how to power up. I liked your efforts keep it up and guide very well to the newcommers in the community.

 3 years ago 

many thanks @zeeshanakram. Keep supporting

 3 years ago 

yes always .

 3 years ago 

@hibbanoor i want to take help and guidance to you in crypto academy can you help me please.

 3 years ago 

i read your all lessons of crypto academy you do well therefore, please guide me and help in crypto academy

 3 years ago 

For sure. Tell me how can i help you

 3 years ago 

i am also doing work in crypto academy but unfortunately i involved in plagiarism two times. Therefore, i decided to take help from you. So Please guide me i also read your all homework they are so good therefore, guide me and help me as you wish like zoom meeting, or skype

 3 years ago 

Happy to know that you are interesting in crypto academy.
Ups and down is part of life so no worry if your homework counted as plagiarism
But the problem is I am also new and do not have much knowledge about crypto academy so how could i guide you.

Try to read the professor's homework thoroughly. Read it again and again. Google the topic, google the questions. These may help you understanding the task.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Now clear or still confused?

 3 years ago 

yes you are right but i want to know about your method. How you solve homework task.

 3 years ago 

Ok. Below is my discard ID. Contact me there.

hibbanoor#0742

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59