Weekly Engagement Contest- Steem Promotion By Sponsorship OF Wall's Ice Cream | 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my review of Wall's Double Chocolate Ice Cream. Do support me thankyou.

cor.jpeg

So, the product I choose today is Wall's Double Chocolate. It is the very running product of this brand, it only cost 70 rupees per Ice Cream. It is very yummy and very chocolaty as everyone from a kid to a grown-up young man likes it. I went to the shop and bought it right after I woke up, as it is the last date of entry that's why I rushed to the shop and bought it immediately before I ran out of time. The packaging of the product is so good and it is at a very reasonable price.

cor1.jpeg

cor2.jpeg

MID.jpeg

So, after I unpacked it, there were chocolate chips at the top of the cone, and under it, there were two types of chocolates one was dark and the other was like milky chocolate. The Taste was so good that I can't get over it, after eating it I didn't have the mood to eat another thing as it will ruin the taste of it. I personally like it very much because I have it every day after coming back from my coaching classes as I get addicted to this yummiest thing.

cor3.jpeg

cor4.jpeg
MID.jpeg

After the top section of chocolate chips and two types of chocolate, we have the part of Crunchy Biscuit and on the inside, it has the yummy chocolate which cant be resist easily by anyone. I get lost in it every time I ate it whether it is at home or whether I am somewhere else its taste doesn't change which is the best thing and it is the most loved thing about it. They don't compromise in the quality no matter what, that's why they have their organic customers they didn't need anything else as they have the best quality in town in terms of Ice Cream. No one can beat them and no one in the level of them as they are the oldest and the finest Ice Cream maker. After finishing it you will definitely want more and more of it and you will minimum eat 2 in a row as it is that much tasty and delicious.

cor5.jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#weekly-engagement #pakistan #steemexclusive #walls

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot of my Tweet :

tweet.jpeg

 3 years ago 

I have also had it, it's really yummy and light on the pocket too.

 3 years ago 

Yeah buddy you're absolutely right <3

 3 years ago 

I always want this more and more😂 Even in flu and cough i just love eating cones and this one is special :D
Perhaps the most loved one <3

 3 years ago 

Yes same <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63