THE DIARY GAME|| MEETUP || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050

image.png



STARTING OF THE DAY


So , today i woke up at 7 am in the morning because all of the bois decided to go to the college today to go and see that the examination have arrived or not. After we reached their and asked about it we got to know that the examination have not arrived yet so we went to the ground of the college and started playing cricket there , we did a hell of a fun. After it we had some lunch and at 12 pm we got off , and i came home.

image.png



WORK


After coming home , i freshen up and had some meal which was chicken roll with some kabab. After doing the lunch I got ready for going to the shop. After getting ready i said goodbye to my family went to Techno City. After reaching their I saw that there were a hell of a rush. We did 5 builts today alhamdullilah and at 8 pm I got off from their.

image.png



GOING FOR MEETUP


After coming home, I received a call from my friend. He told me that he is giving us treat and called us to Gulshan. I called another friend and asked him if he has his car available, he said yes. So after that, we both went to pick some other friends of ours. We all got together and then went to Gulshan. We had gossips and enjoyed the journey, the time passed really quickly.

image.png



EATING AND CHILLING


We reached our friends' society in Gulshan. We picked him up and then we went to Red Apple as the food their is good and also at a reasonable price. We reached there and ordered Makhni Handi, Chicken Wings and Beef chese burger. We had gossips and enjoyed alot, the food was also delicious. After that, we ordered drinks, two 7up and two pepsi. We sat there for a while and then we dropped our friend to his society and I went back home.

image.png

Okay, guys, that's all for today. I hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the best picks 15/2/2022!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33