THE DIARY GAME|| MEETUP || 10 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050


image.png



STARTING OF THE DAY


I woke up late today as it was Sunday. I did breakfast and after that, I offered my Zuhr prayers. After that, I called my friend to ask him when will he be coming as we had a meetup today. He said that he will be at my place by 3. So till then, I was using my PC. I was listening to songs on Youtube. After that, my bell rang and my friend called me saying that he is outside my house. So I went out to meet him.

image.png



MEETUP


As he came to my house, we both along with two of our friends went to our other friends' place as the meetup was there. We met him and then we were looking for a restaurant or cafe to sit. Most of the places had not been opened yet. But after a few minutes, we managed to find a hotel. We sat there and asked for the menu. We ordered some chicken cheese parathas and stings. I did not want to drink sting so I ordered a cup of tea. We had gossips there and ate our food.

image.png



PICTURES TIME


After that, one of our friends wanted to click pictures so we asked our friend for a place where we can click good pictures. He told us that there is a park in his street where we can go. So we went to the park and clicked some group photos. After that, we stayed there for a while and talked. Finally, the meetup was done and everyone went home.

image.png



END OF THE DAY


In the evening, my friends called me and said that they have gathered up and asked me when I will be coming. I told them that I will be coming in a few minutes. I had some work so I got it done and then went to the hotel where my friends were. We ordered cups of tea and we were gossiping. We had fun and then at late night, we all went home

image.png

Okay, guys, that's all for today. I hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

10% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Good day... I love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43