THE DIARY GAME || 7th NOVEMBER || TIRING MONDAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also used the tag #club5050

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.44.17 PM.jpeg

LATE NIGHT VIBES

So, last night I was awake till late because I have to fill my college form on Seccap. So, for this purpose, I called my friend and he helped me in filling the form as he also filled five people so I decided to call him as he knows exactly how to fill the form. After calling him I collected all the things which will be needed in filling the form i. e CNIC , B-form and Passing Years, etc, after 20 minutes of struggling finally my form has been filled and after it, I thanked my friend and after it, I cut it he calls and said goodbye. After filling the form I turned on the go game as I was having the mood of playing it and I played one game because it was very late at night and my father told me earlier to sleep earlier, I also won the match.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

ONLINE LEARNING TIME

After waking up at 2 o'clock I went to the shower and after it, I chose the clothes for wearing today and after it, I did the zuhr prayers. After it, I did the breakfast which was Beef Roll and my father bought it for me and my mom served it to me with the sauces. After breakfast, I turned on the pc as I have to attend today's session of Crypto as I have learned it, and although I am in this field for almost a year. Today we see the market structure of bitcoin as all the crypto Currencies demand on it, the position of the market was looking good and we can hold the coins which is in drawdown as inshallah very soon the market will pump all the altcoins and it will be good news for everyone, the class was about an hour long and I took it all after the class got over I wrote the key points on the Notes and after it, I turned off the pc.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (2).jpeg

MID.jpeg

WENT TO COACHING

So, after turning off the pc I pack my bag according to the period which is today. After packing the bag I changed my clothes and also did the Asar prayers as it was time for it. After it, I went to the coaching before I got late. Fortunately, I reached on time. After 15 minutes our Maths sir came and we all took out the maths book and copies, he solved the two questions on the board and told us to solve the rest. After it we went to the mosque as it was time for maghrib prayers, after doing the prayers we went back to the coaching and we did the rest of the questions which were remaining in the exercise. After it, our English teacher came and he taught us about the Independence Movement as it was the first chapter in the English Workbook. After 25 minutes of her period, we got off from the coaching after getting the homework.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (4).jpeg

MID.jpeg

SHOPPING WITH MOM

So, after getting off from the coaching I called my mom and asked her to get ready as we have to go Shopping and I have to buy her one Suit as a birthday gift. After she get ready she called me and asked me to come and I said okay. I came with a bike and after we both went to the Dolmen Mall as my mom recommend it so much. After reaching there at first we found something for my mom and my sister but we didn't find anything well. So, after an hour of searching, we just bought one suit and decided to come back later as now we can't find anything. After it, we went to the another market to bought another school dress for my sister as she wants a new one. After it, we came back home.
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (7).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-08 at 10.43.53 PM (6).jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

20% Beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

#club5050 #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hibbanbilal
Your diry is really well
and photography is good
and your work very hard
Wel ldone

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50