THE DIARY GAME || 28TH JUNE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the steemit community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started my diary. Do support me thankyou.
Snapchat-688306121-01.jpeg

So I woke up at 2:00 pm. Soon after that i went for the shower. After the shower i did wuzu for zuhr prayers. After it i did the prayers. After the prayers i did breakfast. I ate 2 toast and drank two glass of apple milkshake. Milkshakes are very healthy and very good for our health. After the shake i did the revision of physics , because i got the test from the coaching. As i already learned it before , it didn't take much time in revision. After a quick revision i went for cutting of my hair. Actually i didn't go for cutting , i went for the styling of my hair as i am growing them longer thats why it needs styling or setting after every two weeks. After reaching their i saw that there was a big line of people waiting for their turns. I talked with the barber and he said to come after one hour , i said okay and went home and did some rest. After an hour i went their and finally its my turn. I said him to styled the hair and did some setting. He did the wonderful job and my looks very nice after the cutting.
Snapchat-176362527.jpg

Snapchat-1947854071.jpg

After the cutting i went home , and went for shower again. After the shower , i ran to coaching as it was time for coaching i was late because i didn't watch the time. Unfortunately there was no sir in the coaching and i sat on my seat quietly. I did the revision for one last time before the test started as i was nothing else to do so i did that. After 5 minutes test started. After the test , i went for asar prayers. Nowadays i am taking care of my namaz very much because i thought it gives me peace or otherwise i didn't feel well , maybe closeness to Allah gives me the peace i want. After the prayers i went to coaching again. It was maths class. Maths sir wanted us to practice from 10 years , so we started doing the 10 years by doing 1 year at a day , So after 10 days maths preparation will be completed properly and we all will be ready for the board examination.
Snapchat-1084807974.jpg

Snapchat-2126238970.jpg

After completing the questions of one year we got off from the coaching. After coaching i went home. After reaching home i was craving for ice cream very much , so i went to Alpine Gelato for their famous ice cream. I loved their ice cream , it is full of taste and it fulfill my cravings. I ordered a cone with 2 flavours. The flavours was mango and vanilla and it was filled with toppings of sprinkles and beans. I liked it very much and will surely come back soon with my friends and family too. After the ice cream i decided to go to my friend's house for smoking sheesha as i was really bored and didnt know what else to do.
Snapchat-603484665.jpg

After half an hour i visited my friend's house. At first we ordered two zingers and two cold drinks from the K.F.C. Meanwhile he was preparing sheesha so , since the time order arrived our sheesha became ready. After 25 mins our order arrived. It was hot and feels like freshly cooked. The pepsi was so chilled that it colds me from top to bottom XD. So after it we ate the food while talking and watching netflix. After the food we had sheesha and fortunately the flavour was very good and my time didn't waste but instead of it i had a hell of a good time there. After 2 hours i bring tea from downwards as i am a tea addict and without drinking tea my day doesn't complete. After the tea i leave for home as it was too late and tomorrow had a working day too. So after it i said goodbye to my friend.
Snapchat-1276783881.jpg

Snapchat-2128686919.jpg

Ok guys thats all for today , hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as i am trying to be a active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.
HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63rpVxFfeFN58W2Dt2Hr2bCZAWc2ZAkU3J5nrkat22GNXZZBdCG92SQ1b9GtacgsQmjCvwuVMdHMPgynSv8WNGRR2tQMqa4cos7BgPqfy4YDWhVCgFTbzESfcjrmEGusbCUJjsHyUUTiFNK2DiT9vgcyzuGVg3JiJmcJFCACwpVFR9nQXrBs.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steemit title page.png
[Achievement 1] https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hibbanbilal/this-is-my-first-post-introducing-myself
#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

I hope you are having good day

 3 years ago 

Nice post, I enjoyed reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40