THE DIARY GAME || 26 OCTOBER || TIRING DAY || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou. I also using the tag #club5050
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.57.33 PM.jpeg

STARTING OF THE DAY

So, my day started at 1 o'clock as I have to go with my friend to Techno City as he wants to buy a laptop and I have some friends who are in this business that's why he asked me to do him a favour. After waking up I went for a quick shower, after the shower I chose the clothes and get ready as it is being late. After getting ready I did the wuzu and did the Zuhr prayers, after the prayers, I asked my mom to get me breakfast quickly and she served me asap, The breakfast was Egg and bread as it is a healthy breakfast and we should eat it, after the breakfast I called my friend to come under my house and from there we went to Techno City, after it we went to my Friends shops, as I have many known people in this field, we went to them one by one as we have to get the laptop which is best and which is reasonable too, after 1 hour of walking around the mall finally we decided and finalize the laptop as my Friend liked it and agreed to buy it. After we selected the laptop now it has time for price and after we settled on the price, he started ready the laptop, after doing the polish he packed the laptop in the box and my friend left home from there.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.54.15 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.54.15 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

TIME FOR COACHING

After coming home from there it was just half an hour left before the coaching starts, after coming home I got fresh and after it, I changed my clothes as the previous one got sweaty, after it, I packed up my bags after checking the periods which are today. After it I left for coaching, I reached there on time after all the students came our Accounting Sir came and starts the Accounts class as our first class is of Accounting, he was teaching us Bank Reconciliation Statement, we are getting the concept easily as it is not that much difficult after he did 3 questions it was time for Magrib prayers that's why we left and went to the Mosque, after reaching their first did the wuzu and after it, I attended the Magrib prayers after we came back we gave the Economics test and after the test got check we got off and my test went good alhamdulillah
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.54.15 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 10.21.18 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

QUALITY TIME WITH FRIENDS

After we got off from coaching, my friend insisted I come with them as they are going for a cup of tea and cigarettes, after we reached we ordered 3 cups of tea and my friends' cigarettes as they are smokers but I didn't like the cigarettes at all. After the tea got served we were talking about our day at coaching, it was not so well as our sir was not in a good mood and he didn't teach us well today and one of our classmates got punished too because of his talking, after the tea get done we decided to go to Krispy2go as I want to Double Decker from there and it is my favourite. My friend took out the bike and we went to the Clifton branch. After it, we got the menu and we ordered two Double Deckers with extra cheese. After eating it he dropped me home and we said goodbye to each other.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.54.15 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.26.29 PM.jpeg

MID.jpeg

ENDING OF THE DAY

After I got home, I turned on the Tv as it was the match was going on between Pakistan and Newzealand, Pakistan did very well in bowling and I was hoping the same in batting, My Dad and I are big fans of Cricket and we didn't leave any match or update about cricket, we were having snacks with the match, after it, we did the Dinner with the Family as it is a good habit, Today in the dinner was Haleem and Chicken qorma. After getting done with the dinner I turned on my PC as the match was finished and Pakistan won by 5 wickets, they did a very well job. After I turned on my PC I called my friend to come online so we can play the Csgo Match and chill. The map we got was Mirage and we won very easily Alhamdullilah.
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.25.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 9.54.15 PM (4).jpeg

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#club5050 #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive #welovepowerups
#paklovepowerups

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I Upvote your post. Can you please Upvote my post too? https://steemit.com/hair/@camilarosana/how-to-grow-your-hair-faster

 3 years ago 

Done bro <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50